Subang Jaya TT session

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
X-pression said:
my car ar? erm... older by each year lo... hahaha... lack of power lo... no turbo lo... wat else arr? below 100hp lo... wakakkaka... basically a std daily driven car la.. nothing much.. still movable.

4age ar... a bit normal rite? maybe u can get the 3sgte? more powerful n quite popular even till today as the toyota caldina also uses it. so spare parts shud last a bit longer than the 4age. my point of view la... as for kahwin campur, i think better not la.. since its a toyota, keeping it under the toyota category n have tonnes of power is quite easy. for example the 1jzgte or 2jzgte or if u want high displacements, the lexus sc430 engine with supercharger also can.. i know im crapping la. but im just trying to say that since its a toyota use back the parts from a toyota family la.. abit more original than rojak mah.

but those 6 cylinder n above engines better dun play with it la. coz if its drifting, balance very important. if the front heavy then u cant drift properly as the weight ratio is totally gone. so i wud say keeping it at the 4 cylinder range shud be good. unless u going for high speed racing then more cylinder the better lo.

too easily spin the wheels more, turbo charging is also another easy way to go. not necessarily have to change engine if ur current engine can support la.

oh well... enuff said.. i think im crapping a lot... =P

its ur car.. its ur choice...

pro man.... x-pression bro go there drift course?

3Sgte pickup better lor cause is 2.0cc ma....If let said with 4age..20v.. also enough for me already now.....play....N/A nice.....pressing all the way.....hehe

3Sgte maintain harder.. more...

prefer 2JZ :p maz got that engine under his hood..( his planing to do so..)

wow..good comment from our future DRIFT KING!! kekekeke.. when coming back from aussie? dun forget to get me a kangaroo.. which part of aussie those heavy modded car are? heared brisbane have the most.. some of the mod car company i have contact there..those cikola bodykits n rims if i buy from there install here give ppl called 'ah beng' u know in melb got this crx airbrush fire wan..the owner asia dude.. his car went on aussie car mag before.. i like his interior.. but if his car in malaysia sure let ppl call ah beng wan.. but ppl do have their ideas of decorate their cars.. one of our malaysia dude in goldcost mod a satria there and another owner mod a gti... sure those's fella loved malaysia cars..but sadly their design n performance dun meet up to some ppl expected.. how also if give me choose a proton car i will get perdana V6 or GTI..WTH am i crapping.. hehehe..

guardianvince said:
skyline bro... u wanna drift ur old skool? great choice... but in my opinion i prefer 4AGE lo... if got more money can try RB25DETT... hehe.. if can fit in lo...

btw fatality bro... subang got drift monster? if got can let us noe? i actually oso interested 2 hv my own drift machine...

haha bro,
RB25DETT or RB26DETT or SR20 also can fit in, but my pocket dont have tat budget, may just go for 4AGE, standard enough lor, since its 30 years car, too strong later subframe fall down or door come out i very pai sei one... and i also a beginer drifter...

X-pression said:
my car ar? erm... older by each year lo... hahaha... lack of power lo... no turbo lo... wat else arr? below 100hp lo... wakakkaka... basically a std daily driven car la.. nothing much.. still movable.
4age ar... a bit normal rite? maybe u can get the 3sgte? more powerful n quite popular even till today as the toyota caldina also uses it. so spare parts shud last a bit longer than the 4age. my point of view la... as for kahwin campur, i think better not la.. since its a toyota, keeping it under the toyota category n have tonnes of power is quite easy. for example the 1jzgte or 2jzgte or if u want high displacements, the lexus sc430 engine with supercharger also can.. i know im crapping la. but im just trying to say that since its a toyota use back the parts from a toyota family la.. abit more original than rojak mah.
but those 6 cylinder n above engines better dun play with it la. coz if its drifting, balance very important. if the front heavy then u cant drift properly as the weight ratio is totally gone. so i wud say keeping it at the 4 cylinder range shud be good. unless u going for high speed racing then more cylinder the better lo.
too easily spin the wheels more, turbo charging is also another easy way to go. not necessarily have to change engine if ur current engine can support la.
oh well... enuff said.. i think im crapping a lot... =P
its ur car.. its ur choice...

thanks for the advice bro, i also think to stick back to Toyota, since toyota parts easier to find also, and my skill not yet can drift too geng engine.. i bought a supercharge today, may try to fix in and c how is the performance, engine transplant is a bigger project, may consider n do some budgeting work first..

no 1st n 2nd.. both oso must open... dat day rmb 2 bring spanar, screw driver etc 2 korek d hood... in case we need it...

x-pression.. new south wales..erm.. must make my trip there..mostly i cheak is melb or brisbane the most..nvm nvm i will go there soon to shop.. hehehe.. my fren just came back from japan n he owns a shop..last sat his contena arrived those long one not the short ones.. full of car parts!!.. i see many subaru..evos.. n skyline engine.. n my seats have arrived from there as well!! feel free to contact me if nees any parts!!..

no need to korek my car.. its stock.. :p
turbo tak la..intercooler is my air con.. turbo is my fart :p hehehe

wan crush meh? later he call us 2 pay then i oni can show him my empty pocket... no korek la... as long u open n share info wit us ur monster then everything ok liao... haha... if don 1 then we hv 2 use our 'tools'...

har! taiko pocroc sound liau ar vince..better come back n organize one!!

x-press...i will look the bodykits for ur colt..

vince... organize TT la... dont talk so much la... later fatality smoke kao u all the way from wangsa maju to subang...

siau meh.. next week join time attack so drive decently till next week sat... yea la vince better come back n do one or not i will sacrifice go up there smoke u back subang here!!! wakakakaka!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!