Subang Jaya TT session

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Chris, when we will meet up? its been 2 months plus man. always with ur excuse bz to settle this n that. its just take u a minute 2 meet up. its dat much 2 ask. i need my money back. i owe people n need to pay back to them. damn!

must be the car chris was looking for this fella but he rejected lor...he wanted to give u replacement but u oni dowan....anyways...i dont wanna fight ur battle...settle it some other way...dont pollute this topic,chris hasn't been posting for a while so i can tell u not to waste ur time posting here.best call him

Ah-long Bukit Beruntung?.......oh........a - long - bukit - beruntung?..........hahahaha

Nabeh........fatality.....so early want?.....today half-day only ka?.....Maybe later will meet u up la...hehe

afternoon only ma... i later going klg ronda ronda buy car stuff with frens... then only pit stop in sunway for final tuning.. guess i stick with the bolt on turbo kit.. later go get it.. wehehehehe!!!!!!!!!!

Kyo - Wah... you play DotA? Lol

Crazy! Who in the right mind would ask her bf to throw his car away?!
Summore help you get wan :\

.......... speechless... if wanna chat plz open a thread for pocroc n junsupra oni.. dis is not d thread for both of u chat love story... hehe...

aiyo .... pocket... guadianvince is jealous and angry at da same time cause u took over his place of replying constant LOL
hahaha