Subang Jaya TT session

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
hahahaha ... well its just starting of my project onli hahaha
more to come soon heh

ahfat n poc dabao GSR????
looks like poc's ride not oni hav a changed look....
heart oso transplant d!!!

dailou fat....
soli la....
u r the fastest vtec i ever meet....
ampun ampun....

WAT IS TURBO WEI!!!!

wonder where calvin go these days..?? spam awhile then cabut.. must report to his gf he dunwan to work and spam whole day.. hehehe.. i must go jb edi le.. must find him out for some pek pek TT.. *syoik!

porky farty wanna go next level and kacau ar? i dun like that white skyline there la.. that day he tiong me.. now wanna do styling all.. but the owner always remember

*what every u do im always a step ahead of u~ hahaha~~!!!!

come jb la....
we all organizing a trip to desaru ler!!!
this sunday....
mali mali....
but then dun think the convoy suit u la...
SJG famous for convoy=illegal racing!!!
wahahahaha

porky farty arent u gonna post our new member ride? the ganas.. sick.. wicked.. rapist car out here for them to stim and tfk? scared calvin high he start to jack into my exhaust.. muahahaha~!!!!!

*im still standing here.. not gonna cabut! =p

errr.....whose body kit done at next level?!....
need to be loaded to go there ler....sial
let me get out my lorry and bang the skyline lor...
wakakakakaka

bodoh.. sat D1 and R3 le.. no free to find u la.. Desaru also damm far.. better we all convoy to singapore for shopping.. hehe.. *kyo tomolo u fetch my car to sunway ar? JFA Exhaust.. help me do something

boon
no need lorry le.. we use Mr.Lee's car bang the skyline only.. hehehe =p

10k no need pay tax.. sits infront of pc and spam zth.. how's that sound boon?

babi ah fat....
dun go n spam JB thread la....
hahahaha.....

boon...
if u really get the job...
i think ahfat will be riding bicycle la....
no more $$$ to maintain his ridesssss.....

boon
tomolo come to my office.. send me ur resume and some documents.. i will see u qualified or not.. hehe

calvin
oi!! msn u online duno how to reply meh? wan me go jb thread kacau again ar? =p
btw i got plenty of money and i no worries to maintain my rides while paying boon 10k to wash my car twice a week? muahahaha~!!!!!!!

his job is spamming onie wor....
correct no boss?!....
kekekekeke

resume simple simple...
can type nonsence and tok cok,....qualified d!...
wakakakakaka

erm.. ur right la boon.. should hire hard working workers like u la.. spam alot wan.. Mr.Lee im sorry to say that ur not accepted cause u dont spam much.. hehehe~!!!

hahaha..
soli la tailou...
i takin a nap ma....
y wanna look for me in msn??
too boring d huh???
BG din chat wif u huh???
wahahaha

he went back already...
heard that Subang raining heavily....but KL's sky so clear ler....
kekekek