Subang Jaya TT session

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
wah eyong lately damn high liow haha
post non stop like ah fat .. hahaha
kena disease from Ahfart ah ?

Good Morning Members~!!!! such a bright and sunny sunday!!

erm.. lets start our topic for this week..

: Why Calvin No Balls To Meet AhFat Taiko?"

Mr.Lee
sunday no need to sleep wan ar? so early get up and spam edi.. hahaha

calvin no balls to meet ahfat (tailo???...pui!!!!)???
should be ahfat WAI HAI SEI....
go meet "lover" la...
mayb out "hatered" not deep enuf la....

or mayb i should thank the "someone"....
coz she save my life la...
ahfat NEEDS to go pg BADLY.....
dats y i survive....
wahahaahaha....

dat day say go support pocroc....
he 1st time join this kindda event....
talk oni pandai la...
end up oso din go....
haih...
100% WHS....
heehee...

poc....
did u won any prizes???
din stay for the car winner announcement....
my frens they all hunghy d....
heehee

bikinigal said:
damn nottie~

That was sheer typo wor ... But than again, how can it not be true too :mouth_closed:

kyo: Ya wor, not mood to work as The Christmas spirit is rolling in too close now ... " ... I'm dreaming of a white ..... Christmas ...", and also a year closer to being wiser, or .... dirtier ... hehehe ... :shades_smile:

SPAM No1.
it's going to be bz day for this 3 days....
wouldn't really see me post ler...
not really enuf time for spam...

well one more exam down today hahaha
2 more subjects to go
and 5more papers !!!

today exam was good !! keep it up !!

ever said:
ah fat... u r in penang now??

left on sat 3am and got back on the sunday early morning..
never sleep for 2days.. :confused_smile:
both nites also travel up and down.. hehehe

calvin9683 said:
calvin no balls to meet ahfat (tailo???...pui!!!!)???
should be ahfat WAI HAI SEI....
go meet "lover" la...
mayb out "hatered" not deep enuf la....

or mayb i should thank the "someone"....
coz she save my life la...
ahfat NEEDS to go pg BADLY.....
dats y i survive....
wahahaahaha....

dat day say go support pocroc....
he 1st time join this kindda event....
talk oni pandai la...
end up oso din go....
haih...
100% WHS....
heehee...

:angry_smile: :angry_smile: :angry_smile: ~~~~~