Sunday Track Day 12.06.05

Danny101 said:
chu,
u mean the white ae92 with 2zzge engine? that's not me he is just a fren from ipoh, i'm the one driving a silver seg...............cheers.

Danny101,
u ipoh mali...? Hmmm.....white ae92 with 2zzge engine in ipoh...
what engine is 2zzge, i meant what car it used to b in.....
sorry argh...not that knowledgeable in it.....:D

AIYAH!!!!!! that danny FFK......ownself organise then ownself FFK. What lah.....i summo waited few hours thought can chase the super fast SILVER SEG Track Car. Hehehehe!!!!!

zul: brought my camera there.. only to realize i left the batteries at home.. !@#!@$@!#!@#!@

ming1705 said:
AIYAH!!!!!! that danny FFK......ownself organise then ownself FFK. What lah.....i summo waited few hours thought can chase the super fast SILVER SEG Track Car. Hehehehe!!!!!

Yes yes...Danny FFK...
I was there and cannot see him there...hehehheheheheh...
Danny, what happened??

dreamy said:
danny101 not feelin well...
so he ffk...
:p hehehehe

Dreamy,

you also FFK, we gather at Petronas and donno you contact number, so left without you on Sunday

Chu... how was the track car performance? Chun ar? Sigh..... was working that day......:(

hey hey...what r guys doin haaaa...going to track...haaaaa playin with ur car...wasting money...twisted there, twist here...heel n toe n all sort of stuffs...haaaaaaaa what r u guys thinking...haaaa...got huttin better to do aaaa...
u know what...???

cuz i wanna go...please somebody pick me up PLEASE..................... :D :D :D

aiyaaaa...mengong...
forgot looo... :D

no wonder why not so many attend TT last time...all sleeping saving energy...both fot them n thier car...heeeee

chun of coz dude.........

hows the performance????
time??

AE111:- 2'53"xxx

Chu, i think i saw Danny's car on the way back to KL lah at highway.. SEg silver with big GT wing..

waa... i also first time get into a track car driven by high hand... also he taught me drive his track car... :D

GT20v said:
chun of coz dude.........

hows the performance????
time??

Timing for AE111 that day.

2 min 53 sec.

got oversteer prob.

I think the driver also not really get use of the car yet, 1st time testing.

if solve the prob and get use to the car, probably can bring down a few more second.