Sunday Track Day 12.06.05

Danny101

To all toyota bros,
Just wondering if anyone from toyota forum will be going to sic this coming sunday...............cheers :rolleyes:

Name List::

Name List for 12 June, 2005 Sepang open track day participants:

Comfirm Going:

1) Danny 101
2) EG9@Chu
3)
4)
5)

50 : 50 list:
1)
2)
3)
4)
5)

Danny101 said:
To all toyota bros,
Just wondering if anyone from toyota forum will be going to sic this coming sunday...............cheers :rolleyes:

Danny, are you from Ipoh and driving AE92 (almost track car spec)

huiiyo.chu now very hot aa...
pantang ajak sure go..hehehhe
good..good.ill accompany you when my car ready hehehe

4agze said:
EFN, i wanna sit beside your car can ah? :D

Buy me another Bucket Seat for the passenger side sure u can sit inside my car one hahahaha

I WAN TO GO...
see only la
Danny~ u car ready to go down track aidi?288* oh...
who is goin down 2 see.....
can i folow da ...track driver to go down & see?

chu,
u mean the white ae92 with 2zzge engine? that's not me he is just a fren from ipoh, i'm the one driving a silver seg...............cheers.

Danny101 said:
chu,
u mean the white ae92 with 2zzge engine? that's not me he is just a fren from ipoh, i'm the one driving a silver seg...............cheers.

Oooo..the silver color SEG (track car)???
Saw you most of the open track day....

chu,
gotta practice more, just bought the car and still not familiar in handling a four door saloon car coz previously driving a two door ek..........u driving ae92 rite?

Danny101 said:
chu,
gotta practice more, just bought the car and still not familiar in handling a four door saloon car coz previously driving a two door ek..........u driving ae92 rite?

Never miss any of the Open track day, sure improving alot already.
yes, I'm the one driving AE92.
ok, meet u at Sepang this Sunday ok.

h there dreamy, won't be in kl until this coming thursday so when wanna calellol me out for tt session..........hehehe :D

chu,
no lah where got improve a lot only driven by me twice in sic, sure can meet up this sunday.......cheers.

emmmmm....this silver seg dont play play ohhhhh!!!!! veli the fast one. driver also veri kenggggggg. he low profile onli, say not kenggg....but emmmmmmm....u see him on sunday lor. hahaha

WAAAAA CHU....pantang ade open track daylaaa u..sure enter...hahahahha....but my car still not ready yetla...if ready aslo cannot enter...everything stiill new..takut kabooommmm..adoo..habis duit..!!!..if konvoi from subang to sepang can laaaa...inside track..hehehhe sorry!..