Sunday Track Day

It's confirmed 22nd of May.

Payday is round the corner.. so guys.. rmbr to keep aside some ya..:D

The less traffic the better :lol: i hope more ppl forget to save $$$ for 22nd and more cannot come wakakakka better for me to jolly roger around the track. less embarassing oso :P

**reverse psychology mode** :lol:

auto submit virus infecting topic starter ACTIVATED! :lol:

1) banzai @ AE92
2) AE80TypeD @ ditto

1) banzai @ AE92
2) AE80TypeD @ ditto
3) GT20v @ Toyota
4) Chinozie @ track newbiessszz

1) banzai @ AE92
2) AE80TypeD @ ditto
3) GT20v @ Toyota
5) EG9 @ Toyota AE**

1) banzai @ AE92
2) AE80TypeD @ ditto
3) GT20v @ Toyota
5) EG9 @ Toyota AE**
6) Modellista @ small kid

narx said:
when do we need to pay?

u can pay me $300 the next time u see me, then i settle for you on the track day ...:D

joking onli.. money u can pay on that day itself at the pit entrance, after you sign the indemnity form. $150 per person.

chinozie,
installment apa benda.. now u pay half to chang n later u pay half to chang den kaw tim la installment of each for rm75... ahahahaahahahaahah!

Regards,
Mike

TRD16v,
ya looo...pay half first...
if there's too many red light...then the balance burn looo...based on the wasted time :D

banzai said:
u can pay me $300 the next time u see me, then i settle for you on the track day ...:D

joking onli.. money u can pay on that day itself at the pit entrance, after you sign the indemnity form. $150 per person.

aiks...i thought u all booking the place? blur rite now..
so 22nd may is an open track day ah?

Participants

1) banzai @ AE92
2) AE80TypeD @ ditto
3) GT20v @ Toyota
5) EG9 @ Toyota AE**
7)
8)
9)
10)
11)
12)
13)
14)
15)

Spectators & Kay Po (Busy Body)

1) netmatrix @ Survey now;)
2)
3)

22nd May 2005 ... is an OPEN DAY laa if i not mistaken ... hehehehehee ... its just that it will be more fun if u know more of the ppl who are driving beside u maaa ... hehehehehe

yeap... of course its an open day... believe me, we all wish we could have a day to ourselves... but unless everyone is willing to pay more or compromise some other things... we will have to hope. its all up to our track masters GT20V and MK84 la. they may be able to pull some strings if WE show some serious commitment.

till then, mere mortals like us just have to share the fun with everyone else hehe

Participants

1) banzai @ AE92
2) AE80TypeD @ ditto
3) GT20v @ Toyota
5) EG9 @ Toyota AE**
7)
8)

Spectators & Kay Po (Busy Body)

1) netmatrix @ Survey now
2)
3)

yes, 22nd may is open track day. to book the track is a good idea... but considering the tiny amount of ppl in the llist, it will cost us way too much. the last i heard is 9K to rent.. this amount i dun really remember for 3 hours or 8 hours.

its the one sifooo zul tried to find support for last time.. RM225 per person for 40 ppl... the problem is most of us are not that committed even if enthusiastic. $$$ is too much of a concern.

if only SIC would lower the rates. the track is far enuff as it is hehehe

damn, who the heck am i to talk! im just gonna join this ONE time only wakakakak *bdush! kena tembak*