Sunway - NPE Underpass:10.00am

BLaCkHoWLiNG

'(^^)|Most Awesome Member
Heading towards Sunway ... NPE underpass ... 10.00am.. RED Wira flipped over.. landed on roof.. taking fast and middle lane.... I was on my way back to PJ on d opposite side of the road..

middle lane... 1 blue satria just STOPPED TO A STAND-STILL kepoh... lookin at the red wira.. WTF?!? almost causing 2nd accident... i could have banged onto him or swerved onto the slow lane and take several motorcyclist taking shelter from d rain to hell...

Guys, don kepoh and risk others...

ish

msian culture mar , if got accident , especialy on federal highway , eventhough if its a minor 1 everyone will slowdown just to look or like you said , kepoh , causing unnessary traffic jams ...

msia boleh ~!

i'll accept slowing down.. coz 99% is like dat... coz used to it. . but 1st time i see dudes STOP their cars in d middle of a 3 lane highway

wowww .. till the extent of stopping .. that brings the kepoh to a whole new level ..
inconsiderate ppl ..

Hopefully by risking his life and others by stopping like that, he actually called the ambulance/police to help the other car.

only few types of ppl will do that...

1. ppl who kepoh
2. ppl who go to look for the accident victim's fortune... take the victims money or belongings
3. ppl who buy KTM shares... KUDA TOTO MAGNUM

sad case

those ppl slowing down really annoying. tt's y i always honk at them. guess i m more annoying, haahahah

yup.. they shld stop aside if wan to kepoh.. dun make traffic slow lor... sometimes dangerous too...

BLaCkHoWLiNG said:
Heading towards Sunway ... NPE underpass ... 10.00am.. RED Wira flipped over.. landed on roof.. taking fast and middle lane.... I was on my way back to PJ on d opposite side of the road..

middle lane... 1 blue satria just STOPPED TO A STAND-STILL kepoh... lookin at the red wira.. WTF?!? almost causing 2nd accident... i could have banged onto him or swerved onto the slow lane and take several motorcyclist taking shelter from d rain to hell...

Guys, don kepoh and risk others...

ish

brian
some people are just mentally retarded... :)

Its not just accidents that makes people snooping around. A few months while coming to K.L from Melaka, there was a big jam on the North-South Highway because people were all looking at stranded Porsche on the emergency lane. All because of a Porsche others must suffer.

i think ppl should stop becoming busy bodies..and let the authorities do their job...massive jams are time consuming...just because of an accident on the other lane..both sides are jammed...i get frustrated when i see this...a change in attitude is needed

Roti Bai fall down at motorlane also can cause traffic jam at federal highway. Malaysian's are No.1 busy body and never have helping attitude. Just the sake of lookign on people fall down. Must ketuk kepala all those behaving like dat.. and i call them I.D.I.O.T.S ! happily :)

Their lives are not interesting enough, I think. An accident is like a Mardi Gras to them.

freakz man... not the first time. Even if he really has an intention to help the dude, he gotta make sure he'z not obstructing the traffic first mah... hai...

another group of ppl that should only be allowed to use tricycles... I despise the kepoh ones because not only they slow down other ppl but oso the ambulance and in worse case, the Bomba... always need to honk to those ppl who sibuk sibuk slowing down until 30-40kph to catch a glimpse of the 'event'... yaaa dey!!!!

Slipknot Fanatic said:
Its not just accidents that makes people snooping around. A few months while coming to K.L from Melaka, there was a big jam on the North-South Highway because people were all looking at stranded Porsche on the emergency lane. All because of a Porsche others must suffer.

You aint seen a stranded wira with 4 young and fit girls inside it yet...
On federal highway, the result was MASSIVE. :D

Ahahah I forgot already la...
Why youre hoping that they're still stranded there after some months ah. :p

extrememech said:
only few types of ppl will do that...

1. ppl who kepoh
2. ppl who go to look for the accident victim's fortune... take the victims money or belongings
3. ppl who buy KTM shares... KUDA TOTO MAGNUM

sad case
talking bout taking victims' belongings.. one of my relative was involved in a car crash a few months ago.. n he din survive.. his wallet n handphones were all missing.. if i'm not mistaken, the authority have to go through a lot of hassle just to identify him n inform his family members..

far relative though..