survey ur honda's fuel consumption..

........... mana ada such stuff... hohooh...
vtec la of cuz... nowaday so many honda also uploaded with vtec engine liaw...
so dont be outdated upload 1 as welll

oh well, u guys civic seems vy low fc.
Consider mine civic 1.5 carbie 93 ,
full tank RM75 - 39.06L
can go for 430 km (max).
Average FC 11km - urban area.
Driving around kl .

hattech-v said:
guys, do u think got any gadget selling outside there to measure FC? hehe..
get a jazz meter & replace yer stock ek meter. they have a built in fc meter :)

Hi Guys,
i was using the new Petronas primax 3 for few times, and the petrol not bad.frm the first i think it might be another marketing strategie again, but after i use i can feel the diffrent frm other Ron97 petrol (beside V-Power).I can say it not much diffrent frm V-Power too.The car feel smoother (i drive SR4 Auto) when acceration, power still "V-Power" the best.About FC i think just a little bit better.You guys can give a try.

Just My 2cent
Cheers

primax 3? Dun really try it yet......how much per liter anyway? Standard or same $$ with V Power ?!

My b16a lite mode dynoed 159.8atw rm10=40~50km on rempit driving style...
vtec open every gear change...rev to 7~8.5K...argghhh habbiiiittttt...
If hiway cruising actually depend on speed/rpm...for sure can get more mileage but i never count...

If using Mugen ecu (WOT vtec open 4.8krpm, 12.5:1 A/F ratio), rm10 =40~45km only for town driving.
If using Thunderchip ecu (WOT vtec open 5.8krpm, 13:1 A/F ratio) will get extra 5~10km compare with Mugen ecu.
If using OEM P30 ecu don't know la.

Vtec not really drink petrol, but petrol itself too expensive!
how to do....ermmmmm

poji_EG9 said:
My b16a lite mode dynoed 159.8atw rm10=40~50km on rempit driving style...
vtec open every gear change...rev to 7~8.5K...argghhh habbiiiittttt...
If hiway cruising actually depend on speed/rpm...for sure can get more mileage but i never count...

If using Mugen ecu (WOT vtec open 4.8krpm, 12.5:1 A/F ratio), rm10 =40~45km only for town driving.
If using Thunderchip ecu (WOT vtec open 5.8krpm, 13:1 A/F ratio) will get extra 5~10km compare with Mugen ecu.
If using OEM P30 ecu don't know la.

Vtec not really drink petrol, but petrol itself too expensive!
how to do....ermmmmm
poji, u sure lite mod? 159.8 atw tauu...not at crank :P

nashrey....yup 159.8 at the wheel....if at crank 191.77...A/F ratio 12.5:1...
fuel consumption for me still ok la...'aiman tak kisah'...
for me lite mod la bcoz still cannot tapau b20b vtec standard internal huaarrrggh..

uii...kenot tapau ka bro ? last time i saw u tapau 2L easily ler....what about that ?

Oderf said:
uii...kenot tapau ka bro ? last time i saw u tapau 2L easily ler....what about that ?

hahaha...that time ka Fared...not official one la...
then inside Nilai3 he tapau me back..ekekeke

Guys,

My ride is eg and using b16a. Previously rm10 can get me 70km. After changing these :
1. Aerospeed Adj. Cam pulley
2. B18CR flywheel
3. Adj tappet
I only can get about 60km/rm10. What happened???

poji_EG9 said:
hahaha...that time ka Fared...not official one la...
then inside Nilai3 he tapau me back..ekekeke

that's because of ur clutch bro...it slips right ? hahahaaa...after u change it he will not stand a chance ler......ohohohohohhhoooo......later i need ur help setting up my car bro....i wanna run fast too.....:_:

Oderf said:
that's because of ur clutch bro...it slips right ? hahahaaa...after u change it he will not stand a chance ler......ohohohohohhhoooo......later i need ur help setting up my car bro....i wanna run fast too.....:_:

haha...ok no problem...
long time no see fared...yr new house settle edi?
house is more important...motorsport later on la....
for sure u'll came back soon...heh2

ahahahaa....i have to lay low for now.....a few more things to do then i'll be back....first time buying house....kind of a learning process.....i was clueless...ahahhaaa...

ahahahaaaa......i'm oni JAR JAR BINKS.......not strong like obiwan kenobi or masta yoda......