Team Black Hoods

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
eeeyy fellas.. so many chit chat.. post black hooders la.. heheh..

Wah.. everyone have nice cars...
K lah i post my very very old and humble ride here lah... dun laugh har....

Here My car When Just painted my hood (the person there not me)
http://i66.photobucket.com/albums/h244/alantjw/IMG_0106.jpg

The Finish ProducT
http://i66.photobucket.com/albums/h244/alantjw/12.jpg

Then MY Ride Belakang
http://i66.photobucket.com/albums/h244/alantjw/50.jpg

hey alan... u stay mentari court one izzit?? i think i saw ur car few times there

rhys86 >>>> yeah... but im actually staying in USJ 1.. but lately staying my fren house in mentari.... i also see ur car in college and mentari court.... ur a student in Taylors rite???

yea... i m student of taylors... i was staying at frenz house in mentari for my final exams to study together.. lol... nice to meet u man...

alan, nice civic u have. i wish to have civic too but no marnee.

heheeh... im final year digree in hospitality de... ^^

and im staying in usj 1 staying my fren house for few days....

mu engine... muahahahahaha... no need ask lah.. low profile engine... ^^

icic... cool.. i also final year degree in I.T... LOL

final year to bz.. sometimes lazy round around.. more so now petrol so cantik in price... =)

no prob... if interested in bodykit... maybe can contact me at here.. coz i doing bodykit business... =)