Team Black Hoods

eeeyy fellas.. so many chit chat.. post black hooders la.. heheh..

Wah.. everyone have nice cars...
K lah i post my very very old and humble ride here lah... dun laugh har....

Here My car When Just painted my hood (the person there not me)
http://i66.photobucket.com/albums/h244/alantjw/IMG_0106.jpg

The Finish ProducT
http://i66.photobucket.com/albums/h244/alantjw/12.jpg

Then MY Ride Belakang
http://i66.photobucket.com/albums/h244/alantjw/50.jpg

hey alan... u stay mentari court one izzit?? i think i saw ur car few times there

rhys86 >>>> yeah... but im actually staying in USJ 1.. but lately staying my fren house in mentari.... i also see ur car in college and mentari court.... ur a student in Taylors rite???

yea... i m student of taylors... i was staying at frenz house in mentari for my final exams to study together.. lol... nice to meet u man...

alan, nice civic u have. i wish to have civic too but no marnee.

heheeh... im final year digree in hospitality de... ^^

and im staying in usj 1 staying my fren house for few days....

mu engine... muahahahahaha... no need ask lah.. low profile engine... ^^

icic... cool.. i also final year degree in I.T... LOL

final year to bz.. sometimes lazy round around.. more so now petrol so cantik in price... =)

no prob... if interested in bodykit... maybe can contact me at here.. coz i doing bodykit business... =)