TEAM HP4G (Honda Prelude 4th Generation

saiyuki..
weih just the gearbox eh?
whut happened to the engine? Type-S right? hehe..
interested in the intake manifold, kalau ada lagi laar..

saiyuke said:
Wah Jzb Taiko, Put me on the table meh... I also got no LSD lah. hehehehe

My 0~100 time is 7.3 secs by pivot. I wonder how Bear do it by 6.3 sec. :_: :_: :_: Bear, Teach me how to launch better lah.. hehe

Wei, i got a BB6 LSD gear, anybody want? Price can be nego. Just shoot the corrrect price and we see how.

maestronoob said:
saiyuki..
weih just the gearbox eh?
whut happened to the engine? Type-S right? hehe..
interested in the intake manifold, kalau ada lagi laar..

Bro, sorry ar... only left the LSD gear only. Coz I buy from Japan and salah then the seller ganti rugi and then the gear is just left there.

Hi all, fellow 4th Gen lude owner here. Glad to discover this thread. Boring day at office too!

acrossawire said:
Hi all, fellow 4th Gen lude owner here. Glad to discover this thread. Boring day at office too!

Hi acrossawire... Welcome to the thread.! Everywhere working is boring!:_: :confused_smile: :emoticon_U:

monday = most sucks days of the week

tuesday = 2nd most sucks

wednesday = ok la so so ..

hahahahaha

Agreed ... feel sien already. Only thing to look forward to is driving the lude home. Better not rain again! If KL jam ... hmm low-to-ground car is not exactly the best thing to be driving thru the flooded roads.

Something to ask you experienced bros ... do you know the official JPJ regulations with regards to HID headlights? Some ppl say HID is OK if ori spec also HID. Anyone have a lude with HID and got in trouble cos of the lights?

acrossawire said:
Something to ask you experienced bros ... do you know the official JPJ regulations with regards to HID headlights? Some ppl say HID is OK if ori spec also HID. Anyone have a lude with HID and got in trouble cos of the lights?

Hmm....i think is 4350k is legal gua :X-: above then that will abit problem lor. Always keep 1 RM50 put on the road tax there also got no problem one. Hahahah.....never scare of trouble.

acrossawire said:

yellow or white colour light for head lamp was legal HID if more than 6000k was considered illegal :shades_smile:

im using 8000k.. but then.. its still output white. so no problem at all..

basically its bluwish whitish.. but seems its more white on the road.

I actually like the 8000k - really lights up the road nicely (and safely) at night. And how the heck are they gonna check whether the HID is 6000k or less at a roadblock??

JuizeeeBrain said:
like that cannot beat u already. i timed mine almost 10secs :(

wow....

can come out top ten 0-100km championship between luder.

mine counted with rsm 8.2sec the best after converted to manual tran.. 8.8 sec when auto with empty car, all counted by RSM. rest of the test were 9sec plus even 10 sec plus when test in uneven road.

hisha said:
yellow or white colour light for head lamp was legal HID if more than 6000k was considered illegal :shades_smile:

absolutely right!!!