• Logo 2

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Logo 3

• Logo 4

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .
hey guys im sorry im slow been damn damn damn busy anyways ill be goign to tom's sticker to get a quote for all this weekend... if i can spare soem time will be done as soon as possible k im sosorry a colleague left bombardedw ith all her work

guys i nvr experience in any autocross or drift owr...coz i stay too far away frm u guys...but i do wish dat i could join the TTDA..can ah ??? T_T

eater_eg6 said:
logo 1 look nicer... :P hehehe ... if i got toyota..i will join too.. :P hehehe.. :) good luck man !!! :)

Soo: i got this theory......"IF U CAN'T BEAT THEM, JOIN THEM"

my next car most probably be a honda.......hahahahaha

ya loo...
nice eee...
much more nicer then mine...:D

but the problem is that it's hard for cutting sticker styleee...
better ask DeOngster can the logo be cut...

sirap limau,

thanx for the logo..at least got other option too........
dun run away lar........all the people that contribute to TTDA ..will be invited as TTDA staff/supporter.....

All,

We will discuss this during the TT today.please lar come...hehee

levin92_gze,
dude,thank you for the interest.but the no 1 rule is to join ANY event at least 1 time.im so sorry.

eater_eg6 said:
logo 1 look nicer... :P hehehe ... if i got toyota..i will join too.. :P hehehe.. :) good luck man !!! :)

syogun,
hehehee thanx for the reply......you already no 1 sifu....get a toyota and be our sifu master!..hehehehhe

in toyota here no sifooo sifoooo one la.. its jes a gelaran for nothing one.. all of us oso learn from each other la.. heheheehehe.. sharing of info like knowledge management.. ehehehehee..

Regards,
Mike

ya..u r rite.... v r learning from each other.. :P im also still learning.. :P sharing is very important.. :P

hehe

GT20v said:
sirap limau,

thanx for the logo..at least got other option too........
dun run away lar........all the people that contribute to TTDA ..will be invited as TTDA staff/supporter.....

sorry i cant come coz i have annual dinner last night . so if u need the soft copy in ai file just give me a call

how to share aaa ?
can simple transfer data using Thumb drive aaa ?

aiyyooo so many siffooo...can doo rookie take a class aaa ???

email can ka bro??

anyway....deongster.hows the sticker..

just an update...

Tom's suggested for member to donate maybe 20rm each to buy a tent and water cooler to use during event..all that come to TTT agreed.We also agreed that TRD16v will be the man in charge of the money..hehehe....

anyone else that didnt attend the TTT..are you agreed or not??

sorry bro i have up to my neck with work that why rea;;y no time to go and sundays closed ma... ill try my besty this saturaday and if can anybody else also go check the price...

meantime how much are you guys willing to pay pper sticker? give me ur price see can work aroun dthat?

15dollars? 20? 25?

let me kno thnanks

Sticker price shud b not more den rm15. Do check on the quantity accepted and also the quota so as to ensure good discount were obtained also.

Zul & TTDA members,
Thank you for choosing me as the treasurer for TTDA team. I will do my best in honour my duty as treasurer and to ensure safekeeping of the money collected frm each member. Thank you once again!

Regards,
Mike

thanks for the benchmark pricing... will tyr and work on it...

now its reflective too right... ill let you guys know asap...

can i know what's the purpose to build up this team...???
what are the benefits...

GT20v said:
Tom's suggested for member to donate maybe 20rm each to buy a tent and water cooler to use during event..all that come to TTT agreed.We also agreed that TRD16v will be the man in charge of the money..hehehe....

anyone else that didnt attend the TTT..are you agreed or not??

zul.. count me in.