isk isk iskapasal comat and selli name berkait plak nih???? their all tak pernah masuk or read pon forum nih,,u all semua stop la put their all name here, tak best la dengar,, if about motorsport ok jugak,, ni pasal bab lain yg takde kena mengena pon,,
![]()
chopp... excuse me....
herad rumors said, there will be a drag event at kuantan on this 16th May 2009....
can anybody conform it...??
agree with u abe loh...
sympathy to comat n seli...war between srf with Rudy,comat and seli pun berkait sekali...after that,takut2 seli n comat build again civic700 to race with srf...huhuhu..joke only haaaa

the new one bro..
VTEC only...
16th May 2009.
the problem is, the vanue is too far for them....
for racing car, far mean high risk, especially to the authorize person.
(berapa kali JPJ timbang to past by tu).... the car like that pulak not comfirt for long journey.
towing; not worth pulakk.... 16th tu tengah bulan pulakkk.... no money no talk!!!
motorsport... motorsport jugakkk.....
yearr...
SRF vs Yellow EK, but Org Kampung & Vtec 1.6 Auto pulak yg sibuknya
yur acting like batu api
u should come back to main topic laa...this is motorsport forum

the problem is, the vanue is too far for them....
for racing car, far mean high risk, especially to the authorize person.
(berapa kali JPJ timbang to past by tu).... the car like that pulak not comfirt for long journey.
towing; not worth pulakk.... 16th tu tengah bulan pulakkk.... no money no talk!!!
motorsport... motorsport jugakkk.....
if you say the vanue is too far for them why is ALI from kelate can come and bring their car to kg gajah today

yearr...
SRF vs Yellow EK, but Org Kampung & Vtec 1.6 Auto pulak yg sibuknya
yur acting like batu api
u should come back to main topic laa...this is motorsport forum

hahahahahahahahahah...........................![]()
if you say the vanue is too far for them why is ALI from kelate can come and bring their car to kg gajah today

ali cino putra or pak ali crx turbo @ gtr34??:hmmmm::hmmmm:
skali silap org daaa...![]()
both of them are motorsport otai from kelate...
very motorsport minded person....