Terengganu Drag Challenge 2009

chopp... excuse me....

herad rumors said, there will be a drag event at kuantan on this 16th May 2009....
can anybody conform it...??

isk isk isk:confused::confused::confused:apasal comat and selli name berkait plak nih???? their all tak pernah masuk or read pon forum nih,,u all semua stop la put their all name here, tak best la dengar,, if about motorsport ok jugak,, ni pasal bab lain yg takde kena mengena pon,,:nurse::thefinger::thefinger:

agree with u abe loh...
sympathy to comat n seli...war between srf with Rudy,comat and seli pun berkait sekali...after that,takut2 seli n comat build again civic700 to race with srf...huhuhu..joke only haaaa

wow...kuantan will be a drag...how about trg drag???
WHEN???:bawling::bawling:

Bump: wow...kuantan will be a drag...how about trg drag???

agree with u abe loh...
sympathy to comat n seli...war between srf with Rudy,comat and seli pun berkait sekali...after that,takut2 seli n comat build again civic700 to race with srf...huhuhu..joke only haaaa

yearr...

SRF vs Yellow EK, but Org Kampung & Vtec 1.6 Auto pulak yg sibuknya :mad:
yur acting like batu api

u should come back to main topic laa...this is motorsport forum

the problem is, the vanue is too far for them....
for racing car, far mean high risk, especially to the authorize person.
(berapa kali JPJ timbang to past by tu).... the car like that pulak not comfirt for long journey.
towing; not worth pulakk.... 16th tu tengah bulan pulakkk.... no money no talk!!!

motorsport... motorsport jugakkk.....

oooo....and then,racing la at trg...huhu...when trg drag,haaaa????u must know....u r the first know after abe loh....:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

(berapa kali JPJ timbang to past by tu).... the car like that pulak not comfirt for long journey.
towing; not worth pulakk.... 16th tu tengah bulan pulakkk.... no money no talk!!!

if you say the vanue is too far for them why is ALI from kelate can come and bring their car to kg gajah today

yearr...

SRF vs Yellow EK, but Org Kampung & Vtec 1.6 Auto pulak yg sibuknya :mad:
yur acting like batu api

u should come back to main topic laa...this is motorsport forum

hahahahahaha..then you should REMIND YOUR FREND SRF RACING la!!
This tread is for motorsport not for THREATEN BINI ORG!!!:thefinger:

if you say the vanue is too far for them why is ALI from kelate can come and bring their car to kg gajah today

Fussion R correct, far mean high risk! Expecially for racing car, easly can blow!! Not to say roadblock! + No accond = tinggal underwear saje la sampai perak!! hahahaha..:rofl:

Ali very rich, money like water for him, no problem la,can towing, can ask somebody to drive for him,post also can, money no problem, close one eye only!!
But for fussion R, have to wait for Hassan Merican giving extra bonus, + 100hrs OT + jual cendol then only he can play !! hehehe.. :biggrin:

Ali & fussion R, dont angry2 aa.. joke2 only!! we all red worrior state!! peace..

kelate is not far enough...
Kota BHaru --> Machang --> Tanah Merah --> Jeli --> Grik (perak already)

but from Republic Of Kemaman:
Kemaman --> Dungun --> Kuala Terengganu --> Setiu --> Besut --> Pasir Puteh --> Machang --> Tanah Merah --> Jeli --> then only Grik. you can see the different..

if from using highway through KL; the tol fees was too high, and if got road block at the highway, cannot run laaa......

if using new path through Kuala Berang, they said the road was very bad due to still under construction....

what the hell happended here???

sudoh2 la baloh tuh....

there's no sense of motorsport byt the way u all of you talking...

enuff la ...

sorry all otai2... not intended to interrupt

but it seems too many off topic replies...

please la...org baru macam aku ni just about to learn from you guyssss

hehehe....ali cino is a hardcore drag....di mn2 drag,he must join....win,lose, the rules of the game...drager2,must follow princip carry out by ali cino....dont talk2 jew...:thefinger::thefinger: