the best turbo engine 4 kelisa

I think RM300 to 400 is for the compressor..that the part that will drill a hole in your pocket

kelisa6009 said:
No idea….maybe less the RM150 kua…air cond stuff damn expensive to change especially our kelisa car..

new one ok lar...those Mitsu digital aircond complete set also like RM300- RM400 2nd hand somemore...

thermostat won't spoil so often right, last time my old car i use the car until the day i sell also never change.

Tohsan said:
thermostat won't spoil so often right, last time my old car i use the car until the day i sell also never change.
Last time the mech told me..if put to much or overload the air cond gas…our compressor and thermostat will spoil easily..that y some air-cond shop intend to fill more for u and hope something go wrong so that u can go back and get the thing fix..so just fill the standard quantity of the gas..not to much and not to less…get a reliable mech to do our air-cond…but now hard to find reliable and honest mech already

they got 3 meter to check in my dad friend shop but i donno what is the actual function of all the meter.

ahaha

even downgrade but it is a bit more power from the stock

and y u judge it by the CC not by horse power

its ok if u wanna drag or what..but if just daily drive "bawak laju2 pon nak ke ,mane"

hehe :)

bigger cc more capacity for future modding ma,for example u compare ur 660cc against a 3000cc cefiro!

SatanicsM said:
ahaha

even downgrade but it is a bit more power from the stock

and y u judge it by the CC not by horse power

its ok if u wanna drag or what..but if just daily drive "bawak laju2 pon nak ke ,mane"

hehe :)
All this depend on ppl lar…u rather spend money to downgrade ur engine CC or upgrade ur CC…is all up to the driver

Tohsan said:
bigger cc more capacity for future modding ma,for example u compare ur 660cc against a 3000cc cefiro!

why not compare 3000cc cefiro and 8000cc Bugatti Veyron??? hehehhe

kelisa6009 said:
All this depend on ppl lar…u rather spend money to downgrade ur engine CC or upgrade ur CC…is all up to the driver

to a lot of people this is more a straight forward thing lor.. somemore.. L2 more parts to mod.. you already see those SDB Kancils can do 12s 0-400m...

butthead said:
why not compare 3000cc cefiro and 8000cc Bugatti Veyron??? hehehhe

hahaha u want also can ma,like tat must compare ur UFO at wap capacity against Buggatti Veyronloh, no horse chase at all :biggrin:

i check out the tires liao..

currently that fellla got 8 pieces left...

i told him to reserved liao...

early next month... my fish got new shoe liao...

bob6900 said:
i check out the tires liao..

currently that fellla got 8 pieces left...

i told him to reserved liao...

early next month... my fish got new shoe liao...
how much one tyre?