the best turbo engine 4 kelisa

no la...

must have balance in life...

family
career
and so on...

and i definitely wont neglect my fish!

malacca is a nice place to lepak la....

but then the chics all speak hokien and mandarin oni wor.....

heheheheheh..... have to walk around the old town to check out the antique stuffs..... and staffs oso,,,,, kakakakak!

bob6900 said:
malacca is a nice place to lepak la....

but then the chics all speak hokien and mandarin oni wor.....

heheheheheh..... have to walk around the old town to check out the antique stuffs..... and staffs oso,,,,, kakakakak!
mana ada chun punya chick...didn;t see any in the supermarket...only saw a lot of expose longkang nia

why go supermarket..

should go to those coffee shops where their daughters helping their parents ma.....

hahaha

o ya ho...

their feng tau heaven oso got a lot..

but all those better becareful....

their ici damn rebal wan.... tonight see like princess tomorrow morning like pantat!

bob6900 said:
why go supermarket..

should go to those coffee shops where their daughters helping their parents ma.....

hahaha
Hahaha…I got go to the small shop to buy thing..but all are aunty wan…maybe I went to the wrong shop…

Tohsan said:
Melaka raya club area a lot, Meng u miss out already! :biggrin:
I didn’t go to melaka raya….i stay in the apartment to “chor tai tee”..kena bayar tuition fee to learn how to play

ayo so wasted man, melaka raya is most happenning area at night,they have a bar street, whole stretch all bar, can come in and go out after one and another. They have dvd shop with room to watch uh ah show last time with private room too!

sure syok driving estima wan..
taikor give me the review on the ride

so tonite i will go and see u around 8pm..