the best turbo engine 4 kelisa

yup..thanks to lonewolf taikor..teach me to tab the exhuast sensor to get the air fuel sencor

nope...the meter come with three wire...one tab to positive and one negative..the other one tab to the exhuast sensor...kawtim...

ok....need some feeback for kelisa wiring...

air flow/ water temp / vacum / volt gauges
wht else we need to add on to our car for these meters to work?

vacuum...u need a rubber hose
air flow...just tap to the extractor sensor
volt...tab directly to the batter for more accurate reading
water temp.... tak ada idea langsung

we get the reading of air flow from extractor?
i tough air filter or throtle body?

get from exhaust sensor more accurate gua....got the info from Lonewolf taikor...maybe he can help to explain...

LONEWOLF TAIKO.....

air flow is tap from trottle body
tapping the sensor at extraxtor gives u the air/fuel ratio reading

u both can open a shop and start selling stuff liaw...hehehe...

Danny...i think i solve the problem of my alarm liaw...now i know how to on off the turbo timer....but there is still a problem...if the turbo timer is off my car still running although i pull the key out...only when i close the door..the whole car swith off...i think must be some wiring problem...might get ur fren to have a look

sunday come togather la ... bob will b fixing the alarm in my friend there ... mine oso got problem the auto start cannot off ... after start want to off the alarm will sound ...

need some time.....
reading tohsan post...*_* Who want to join Genting TT or maybe drift ? :)

u both can open a shop and start selling stuff liaw...hehehe...

Danny...i think i solve the problem of my alarm liaw...now i know how to on off the turbo timer....but there is still a problem...if the turbo timer is off my car still running although i pull the key out...only when i close the door..the whole car swith off...i think must be some wiring problem...might get ur fren to have a look

Kai Meng

tat is the turbo timer duration,even u pull out ur key, the alarm will keep the engine running for a while then only off the engine,something like let the engine cool off n rest.