The power of "ekzos senget"

Joeker

Walking Dead
Today, I test with one fella.

His ride looks stock and the only mod I see is just "ekzos senget".

But when the lights turn green, he blew me away. I was really stumped what and how it happened.

Luckily I took pictures to show you guys of the dude who tarpau me with hie ekzos senget. DAMN POWER man........

http://x1.putfile.com/7/19906490472.jpg

good design i think so that ppl dont come so close or not kena exhaust directly

wahahaha.... that's the back pressure power!!! :D :D :D

wahhhhhhhhhhhh!!! ahahahahahaahahahahahahaaha! :D *mike confirm fell off from his chair* :D :D :D wahahahahaahahahahaahaha! :D

Regards,
Mike

i did once b4,RM200 custom made in penang...interesteed?i'll bring u to the shop...anyway, should've took my bike's pic when i got chance...hehe...stil got the exhaust pipe,though...hehe...J-shaped! :D

Joeker said:
I kena smoked kaw kaw

http://x1.putfile.com/7/19906504875.jpg

kudos to joeker... u really live up to your nick. Keep sending us good picture bro!
In a way... u've helped lotsa ppl relieve daily stress man... i know i did.

wei when u drive u see the road or u look for all this farnee stuff wan....how is it that only u keep attracting this kind of stuff....keep it up wei...hehhehhe