Things That Make You Wanna SCREAM!!!

when u reached to toll plaza only recall your touch n go card left at home.

your credit card been rejected when u paying at the counter

when you lost your car key

during raining day you couldn't realize infront the water spot on the road is actually a big hole and you only aware after you had accidently bang it

still got solution with above points though...hehe

People who bring their over pampered mongrel into restaurants and have it sit on the chair, WHILE OTHERS WERE TRYING TO DINE !!!

hey...my folks do that....but only if we sit outside aka smoking zone and it behaves itself not to get distracted by human food n nasty rascal kids....its family

*prepared to get some shooting*

When you are enjoying coffee at somewhere suddenly this ah beng fart in front of you and pretend cool......

goodness.. instead of coffee '0' becomes coffee '+' ..
spoils ur coffee aroma..
hehe..

when a car cut queue in front of toll but busy digging syling for almost 1min..

Things that make me go scream is when I doggy style a gal just to realize that she didn't wipe her arsehole nicely and there is either shit stains or shit smell.

whahahakakakak... tats y ppl called they "bitch"

Hahahaha .....

s_95: Where are you getting your chicks from, dude? :hmmmm: That's why people should have a shower after they do their business ... :mad:

"When the bank approved the loan for buying my dream car, the dealer tell me that one of the custom letter lost and the bank can't release the loan!!!!"

LoLzzzzzzzzz... :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

So fren, make sure next time dun 'doggy' the indon maids again la... For sure they never wipe their ass... Hahaha... Good 1 this is!!!

When u make several rounds and manage to find a parking lot at the other side & quickly move on to find it has just been taken!!!..

i wanna scream now...
so i hope someone can help me

how much is the MSS ticket priced at??
need it to do my dissertation

reaching office after a terrible monday morning traffic jam only to realize someone took out my working shoe over the weekend and i am driving with slipper.

open car wash...no business... wanna scream...

Same here bro, stuck in a middle of my project... wanna screem as well... searching my cigarette...i think i left in my car....

what a morning...........................................................................