This b*st*ard Beng!!

lucifer1337 said:
Y CK got bad reputation? price r high, and no professional modding standard. I was once their customer. Was quite noob and young that time, 2-3 years back. I asked them to recommend some good exhaust system for my car since the old one was about 7-8 years old already. they changed the hotbits manifold, 2 inch piping, center swirling bullet. For all that they claimed can increase 35% more horse power to my 4G13p! think back i felt quite stupid also hahaha. The boss recommend alot stupid mod for me lucky that time i dun have enought money to go further. Even his ex-worker also advise me not to go back there. Their objective is just to earn money. This is based on my personal opinion and experience.

I've also asked some of the mechanics around that area, most of them gave bad comments mostly due to price factor and unproper mod. I dunno how other malaccan think about it...mind to share?
service i dunno la... coz i havent get my exhaust done there before... but lately i noticed one thing... the other day i went there and enquire for kayaba RS absorber for my iswara... he quoted me rm290 per unit... then only i got to know, KL selling about rm170 per unit only... i almost got my throat cut off.....:angry_smile:

yes!!! defensive driving!!!
well..its malaysia man..shit happens all the time.

brothers when you guys mentioned "defensive driving" , u all talking about the world wide recognized "defensive driving" or ala malaysian style?

in malaysia defensive driving means

1.) armed against road bullies
2.) tailgate as near as the front car / squeeze / roadhog not to let ppl overtake.
3.) this lane is MINE. (i'm just being defensive to defend "what is mine")
4.) my CAR is special, GIVE WAY.

anyway, on 17th, (yesterday) there was a bad jam after the 1st toll of kesas ard 6pm. there was this lady so "defensive driving" where she drive so near to the front car which is a 4wd until her front bumper touching the huge bar everytime when they move and stop. whenever ppl try to cut in, she will glare at the driver and force them go aside.

i managed to cut in her lane and she actually venged her anger on another poor lady kancil driver behind me. the kancil was like 1/2 car infront of her but she forcefully jab her car in by squeezing the kancil so near to the divider wall while glaring at her. the kancil did not give way eventually. later she switched lane n overtook me by mild force from the 2nd lane.

btw that lady is driving a blue wira with scratches n damaged fender.

DarkSin said:
anyway, on 17th, (yesterday) there was a bad jam after the 1st toll of kesas ard 6pm. there was this lady so "defensive driving" where she drive so near to the front car which is a 4wd until her front bumper touching the huge bar everytime when they move and stop. whenever ppl try to cut in, she will glare at the driver and force them go aside.

i managed to cut in her lane and she actually venged her anger on another poor lady kancil driver behind me. the kancil was like 1/2 car infront of her but she forcefully jab her car in by squeezing the kancil so near to the divider wall while glaring at her. the kancil did not give way eventually. later she switched lane n overtook me by mild force from the 2nd lane.

btw that lady is driving a blue wira with scratches n damaged fender.
the lady is either a non-car lover or she thinks she is in a bumper car... haha... such dumbass better dont fight with them la... coz we love our car and she does not... she is willing to get her car scratched and dented... are u willing too??...:confused_smile:

:D

i cut in due to the law of physics. i follow the line. i did not forcefully cut in but rather the space is in between then, i should take the lane coz i'm already 90% in the lane but just slightly sideway while she's rarely in either both lane. so she had no choice, yet she's trying to push another car away before she terrorized the slk.

kasih tekan horn sama dia la!!!!! tekan non stop summore!!!

if u drive 4wd with big big bars, jz knock her out la... hahaha... that one lagi cun...