This is what Malaysians have become...

AlfieYee

The crime:- parking in a handicap lot, without a handicap sticker or even being handicap

What's more sad:- The Curve's "so called security guards" not even bothered to enforce the rules they set.

Noticed that the Handicap lot has a different floor color than the normal lots.

• p1.jpg
    p1.jpg
    20.8 KB · Views: 337
mayb the driver is really a handicapp... mayb he havent buy the sign to stick in his car... mayb he dont want people discriminate him by putting the tag...

btw, i got color blind... do that make me legible for disable parking as well??...

he does not discriminate handicap. Everyone is equal. So he park at that spot lo.

So prove he is a retard

hohooho... it's nothing new man... it's really a sad case..

mcD's everywhere.. orang cacat parking always kena park, i even see supercars park at those bays :hmmmm:

Everywhere in Malaysia also like that lar.

The best thing you could do is to ask the person who parks in a disabled spot is, "Are you retarded?"

Those parkings are for physically handicapped people...ie....wheelchair.

If you are colorblind, short-long limb,..etc..doesn't make you eligable for such a parking lot.

What's is the issue with Malaysians?

Not educated?
Don't bother?
Selfish?
No common sense?

not a good example but sometimes parking your car at the curve basement really hard.always full house like yesterday massive jammed there...

sorry bro, hard to find parking isn't a good reason to park in a handicap lot....

circle around the parking lot for abit, or wait for someone to leave, then park in the general lot.

mentally handicapped bro, let it be. but at least everyone that are posting here are courteous enough to not park in these spaces. so it should be majority courteous, minority mentally handicapped...cheers!

they are mentally cacat... seriously, no matter how long i need to wait for a carpark in complex mall....i'll never park in handicap reserved carpark...

so will government reward me as good citizen? no, i dun think so....i guess thats what these ppl think...so they just simply park without thinking twice.

i saw in Tesco Puchong they put up sign board, if u are not handicap and you park your car Tesco will fine u. The signboard were place in front of the parking space to prevent customer from abusing the facility.

but dude, dat's nothing compared to a 60 year old well known Malaysian porn actor

not a good example but sometimes parking your car at the curve basement really hard.always full house like yesterday massive jammed there...
You're right, that is a bad example. There is no excuse for parking in a disabled spot if you or any of your passengers aren't disabled.

Beside, I can tell you, even on normal days, there are asshole cheapskate motherfuckers who park their cars whichever way they want, beside the road and wherever else they see fit, even when there is plenty of proper parking available. Why exactly, I have no idea. These cheapskate motherfuckers include people in expensive cars.

hahaha... dude better don say anything.. nanti kena flame...

The crime:- parking in a handicap lot, without a handicap sticker or even being handicap

What's more sad:- The Curve's "so called security guards" not even bothered to enforce the rules they set.

Noticed that the Handicap lot has a different floor color than the normal lots.

The person is definately handicap; either in the sight, or in the brain ... or maybe BOTH :hmmmm: