][zoohalee][vtec][ said:
dude....first of all i dun want a skyline since we in zth (car forum)...its only an example what our loses can get us.....if i stated to get a house or etc....more and more ppl here might think a bit slower that what they capable off...
and i agreed with ace79...i dun think u know well enuff on whats going on....u only know who and what to blame....typical....even in the first place u run ur words with this "why the petrol station dont ask commision from their main company and etc??" this really showed it...
prodigy,
what ever u tried to said...iam very very sure that if CC were to be cancel i am sure our sales wont drop that much.....and yet we might gain...i think its a bit hard for u...because u are not in this situation....ok since ur in sales....what do u feel about selling ur product and your consumers ask u to minus ur commision so that they can gain for it?? how do u feel when ur hard work didnt paid off??....dude taking care a petrol station is not an easy job.......maybe u experience it by working for us???....then u know how it feels....1 week oso enuff edi....and dude....my post stated that rm70 a day in ur wallet.....not a week....yes....since money a big issue for all of us i do expect people to go to ATM every day if they have too....we dun care....and iam sure with ur position and what u working as.... oso u dun care if ur customers pay u cash for ur sales that using CC which the charges are being charge to u....think about it....if u dun agreed....i respect that....but anyhow nobody want to loose money....we are making point to the GOV not to consumers...anyway....updates....Haji alang going to meet with couple of minister and Bank Higher Managers to discuss about this matter.....all we want is to pull the charger to the consumers....if this things done as soon as posibble...there will be no boycott....simple....and the best part among all this thing....the majority customers that use CC are the most rudest......no respect to other ppl......i dun care if u driving the latest bimmer or Merc....the customer that using a Motocycle paying by cash....is more nicer and polite that those rich folks....if u in my possition....what u think???....what u feel???....ur hard work....ur commision been minus for some rude people??....then there a little devil above ur sholder saying that dude....if this thing end now u can save enuff money to send ur child further their studies??...maybe become a doctor??....have u ever think of that???......use ur mind....and imagine what do u think and feel if u were in my shoes??....
ace79...
seems u know a lot....are u involve in petrol station business??? the mineral water thing oso we kena....but its ok la...
heheh, well said bro! these ppl never tried to "indulge" themselves into the topsy - turvy world of petrol kiosk business. most of my friends ( even until today! ) thinks that petrol kiosk biz is one of the easiest biz in the world. cheh, these guys dunno when :
- the breakaway valves give way when a customer is pumping fuel ( u know just how painful it is to have lots of petrol on your skin? )
- your fuel load is going to be late
- your fuel load is only going to arrive at around 3 am in the morning, when tomorrow is going to be a Monday ( arrgghhh )
- one of your senior staff / cashier is sick for a few days
- the computer supporting the cashier's till suddenly gave up the ghost when there is about 3 - 5 customers waiting in line at the counter
- when your fire extinguishers get stolen duing the 3rd shift ( graveyard shift lehhh.. )
- rude customers who simply throw the money at the cashier's from a distance and simply walk away ( lu ingat wa tau ka mana satu lu punya keleta? mahai.. )
- toilet gets damaged by blockages ( truk itu sependar dlm lobvang jamban...bodo )
- have to sleep over at the station ( i did that for almost 3 years straight, tido only with the lubes boxes underneath you in the storeroom full of lubes, can u? )
- and many more...let's see whether these guys can handle it or not
do you know that REAL petrol station owners actually work 7 days a week, and a minimum of 12 hours a day? can you take that? no leave, when you're down with fever and migrain, you still have to be there? once, i myself have to work with a BROKEN RIGHT COLLARBONE until it healed, which took almost 2 months? and at that time, i had to walk 3kms to the LRT station, take a 30 minutes LRT ride, then a bus trip about 30 mins more just to get there? now let's take all that ( and more ) into account, and with the current fuel costs getting higher, add up with lesser commission. now wouldn't u get angry? think about the petrol station owners who have been so patient ( waiting for almost 2 years not patient enuff? ) what do you say now? it is the petrol station owner's right to live comfortably after all the work he had done. for example, with the upcoming Raya, it'll be the 6th raya I've celebrated while working day and night, just me and another fella, for 7 days straight. are u willing to do something like that?
][zoohalee][vtec][ ada la a bit...introduced to the biz since i was 6, hands on for the 10th year in a row.. heheh..