Tire Price list Zth

Sure must look on the positive side mah!:biggrin:

LOL! For me I can la, but I dare not risk it on gf leh. U know la, I have seen her corner before...quite fast on wet road. Not sure is it because im the passenger and felt faster :rofl:

Anyway, I got feedback from someone using ATR K Sports. Indeed on wet is really really not recommended. Dry is fine. But on wet, is like all 4 tyres is floating on water. So usually he drives about 60-80 when it is raining. Cuz on wet, anything more than 90km/h, he said you would ask yourself wtf is traction? LOL! :rofl:

HAHAHAHA So indeed its semi slick characteristics as well. :laugh:

With its pattern, so little thread to disperse water kinda not surprising i suppose :rofl:
So just wait till my kancil one wear off like in 3 years only try :rofl:
I don't think my kancil one will wear off anytime soon. Now thread still as good as new except the marker pen lines not so obvious now.

Update: Recently I bought 2 Michelin PS3 at Michelin Shop Kulim at RM275 apiece. 195/55 R15.

With its pattern, so little thread to disperse water kinda not surprising i suppose :rofl:
So just wait till my kancil one wear off like in 3 years only try :rofl:
I don't think my kancil one will wear off anytime soon. Now thread still as good as new except the marker pen lines not so obvious now.

With the pattern I already say it semi mah! will be weak in the wet, but being semi must be good in the dry, so how good are they is the dry. If dry also weak then is semi pattern only....:biggrin:

China mari, pattern also looks like copied from others and facebook shows the importers are same as Federal tyres..

I googled, apparently its from Indonesia :stupid:

p1.jpg

Golden Bridge GB500

http://www.achillesradial.com/uploads/products/photo/big/4_8248e19bb596d24a3ee5ff00d4f70ace.png
ATR Sport

tyre shop nearby my work place last time selling federal tyres now change to sell this golden bridge & deestone..something like agen to the shop changing brand so shop change brand also..

I googled, apparently its from Indonesia :stupid:

No exact answer to it. I google and mostly are resellers. Most find is Ali baba.com selling them wholesale. Some list from China, some Indonesia. The thing is, those mention from Indonesia, the resellers are from Dubai, yes...middle east...:confused:

---------- Post added at 08:42 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:39 AM ----------

tyre shop nearby my work place last time selling federal tyres now change to sell this golden bridge & deestone..something like agen to the shop changing brand so shop change brand also..

The importer for Federal tyres deals with Golden Bridge tyres too. Deestone at least got own website...

---------- Post added at 08:45 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:42 AM ----------

p1.jpg

Golden Bridge GB500

Apart from the extra sipes, it is really a replica :rofl:
I wonder if its any good.

No, they would not copy an Indonesian pattern. More like Dunlop Direzza DZ101 except the sidewall, because they cannot be 100% same....

Here...compare
Center line to mid blocks even the block sipes are similar...

No exact answer to it. I google and mostly are resellers. Most find is Ali baba.com selling them wholesale. Some list from China, some Indonesia. The thing is, those mention from Indonesia, the resellers are from Dubai, yes...middle east...:confused:

---------- Post added at 08:42 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:39 AM ----------

The importer for Federal tyres deals with Golden Bridge tyres too. Deestone at least got own website...

---------- Post added at 08:45 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:42 AM ----------

No, they would not copy an Indonesian pattern. More like Dunlop Direzza DZ101 except the sidewall, because they cannot be 100% same....

Here...compare
Center line to mid blocks even the block sipes are similar...

I'd stick to Neuton and/or Achilles if I wanted indo tires

Sent from my Nexus 4 using Tapatalk

y u no achilles

I've used their entry level range and 123, entry level lasted 3 years before exploding on the highway back to my hometown. Thread was still a good 40% left.

123 heats up ridiculously fast. 123s is supposedly better but twice burnt enough la.

I've used their entry level range and 123, entry level lasted 3 years before exploding on the highway back to my hometown. Thread was still a good 40% left.

123 heats up ridiculously fast. 123s is supposedly better but twice burnt enough la.

3 years is stretching it a bit too long.

For me, I wouldn't keep for more than 2 years, iregardless of tread depth

Send from my ME173X using Tapatalk