Oh...cuz I keep hearing wet not good wet not good for wet and can only go slow during rain.![]()
Like aquaplane surely be worse no?
Sure must look on the positive side mah!

Oh...cuz I keep hearing wet not good wet not good for wet and can only go slow during rain.![]()
Like aquaplane surely be worse no?

Sure must look on the positive side mah!![]()

Anyway, I got feedback from someone using ATR K Sports. Indeed on wet is really really not recommended. Dry is fine. But on wet, is like all 4 tyres is floating on water. So usually he drives about 60-80 when it is raining. Cuz on wet, anything more than 90km/h, he said you would ask yourself wtf is traction? LOL!![]()

HAHAHAHA So indeed its semi slick characteristics as well.![]()
With its pattern, so little thread to disperse water kinda not surprising i suppose![]()
So just wait till my kancil one wear off like in 3 years only try![]()
I don't think my kancil one will wear off anytime soon. Now thread still as good as new except the marker pen lines not so obvious now.

Golden Bridge Tire.....
Thats new to me....
China mari, pattern also looks like copied from others and facebook shows the importers are same as Federal tyres..
I googled, apparently its from Indonesia :stupid:
![]()
Golden Bridge GB500
http://www.achillesradial.com/uploads/products/photo/big/4_8248e19bb596d24a3ee5ff00d4f70ace.png
ATR Sport

I googled, apparently its from Indonesia :stupid:

tyre shop nearby my work place last time selling federal tyres now change to sell this golden bridge & deestone..something like agen to the shop changing brand so shop change brand also..
![]()
Golden Bridge GB500
Apart from the extra sipes, it is really a replica
I wonder if its any good.

No exact answer to it. I google and mostly are resellers. Most find is Ali baba.com selling them wholesale. Some list from China, some Indonesia. The thing is, those mention from Indonesia, the resellers are from Dubai, yes...middle east...
---------- Post added at 08:42 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:39 AM ----------
The importer for Federal tyres deals with Golden Bridge tyres too. Deestone at least got own website...
---------- Post added at 08:45 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:42 AM ----------
No, they would not copy an Indonesian pattern. More like Dunlop Direzza DZ101 except the sidewall, because they cannot be 100% same....
Here...compare
Center line to mid blocks even the block sipes are similar...
![]()
I'd stick to Neuton and/or Achilles if I wanted indo tires
Sent from my Nexus 4 using Tapatalk

I'd stick to Neuton and/or Achilles if I wanted indo tires
Sent from my Nexus 4 using Tapatalk
I'd stick with GT Radial only.
i'd stick with gt radial only.
y u no achilles
I've used their entry level range and 123, entry level lasted 3 years before exploding on the highway back to my hometown. Thread was still a good 40% left.
123 heats up ridiculously fast. 123s is supposedly better but twice burnt enough la.