Tokyo Car Scene, damn cool

Its not like this kinda scene is everywhere in Japan. Problem is, the media keeps highlighting the best from countries so that when we watch, we assume it happens all the time. Just like how the media overseas highlight our beautiful beaches and tourist spots. When the tourist comes over, they'll realise how polluted and hazy our country is. The jams and the rude drivers and so on. Also, we always think Japan is the land of the chics with all those AV photos that we see on the net. Reality is, when you're there, most of the time you see fat aunties and chics, which are rather normal.

brother let us dream for a while first ler...
when i think of japan... i think of nissan and AV girls!!!

actually it's common for japanese.. but for malaysia.. hahaha.. impossible..
those police n jpj sure wating outside.. lol

Akaka, they think this kinda event is unhealty...

With this kinda event, crime rate drops, rempit and illegal racings drop, a different night life rather than those old night events... Those rempits rather get a car to show off rather than skills...

Hope Malaysia can have this kinda event but in a controlled manner... Am i DREAMING?

aiks... malaysia got this kinda thing... sure jpj n police will be happy!!!
go lots of fish to makan ma

KeV-TEC said:
aiks... malaysia got this kinda thing... sure jpj n police will be happy!!!
go lots of fish to makan ma

I think there is.. u jes went to 1 last nite... but it's low profile mah.... shhhhhh!! ehehehe

Come we organize one.Zth car scene. But my car aint worth it la , blackie one can, nyehehehe.

hahaha.... yealer... so far i see most prestigious car club is JSOC lor... others also feature normal road cars which we can see everyday on road.....

BLaCkHoWLiNG said:
I think there is.. u jes went to 1 last nite... but it's low profile mah.... shhhhhh!! ehehehe

haha... yaya that 1 car already chun...
but...................
no chick la bro!!
if only got chun chick!!! ill say its an amazing events of the night!!
MUAHAHA