need to look at the SE Limited on LE 1st,as what you guys mention, nanti looks like moster,susah pulak...]
Hey 7heaven, you are now in Kelantan?
If yes maybe next time I go there can TT with you la. My wife from Kelantan,
so when I'm there we can meet up and TT la.
7heaven,
dont mind asking, do you by chance know if a AE92 bumper can fit into an LE?
finding for one to change. My LE one already out of shape to the old day accident.
sure can fit into LE, many LE use AE92 bumper on LE...
make local model la, imported model also can, but not so nice,
coz imported AE92 bumper more longer then the local 1....
Guys, this Saturday or Friday wanna TT in Ipoh or not? Anywhere in Perak also can lah... as long can meet some Toyotarians.
I got a few ppl intrested such as bro Swap and others. If wanna TT, pls confirm asap ok. This time I can bring my car... hehe
7Heaven, bro 2O2R is playing BT now liao... his secondary Corona is getting the BT treatment =)
Btw, any idea where can I get an AE111 Levin emblem? Searched almost all the h/cut shops in Menglembu but most of the emblems were on the h/cut and the taiko dun wanna sell it. I even ask them if they sell the whole grill, but they say no. Maybe when the saw me they thinks I'm a n00b... LOL!
So anyone can get me the LEVIN emblem? Looking for emblem with LEVIN spelling, not the logo. TQ!
I've 2 Coronas. One's (ST150 -1.8 lit) the orange color with 3S & the other one I'm modding now's actually my wife's car. It's an AT151 Corona with a 1.6 lit, 4A engine originally. I'm just dumping in a BT auto, hopefully it'll be easier for my wife to drive around sending the kids to school:angel_smile:, tuition blah, blah.....etc.
Engine's done, dashboard about 70/80% completed. The dash's more headache for my mech, quite a lot of mod's required for it to fit:Not_Impressed:. So hopefully it'll be ready in another few days time:angel_smile:.
headlamp sold, controller left. the controller is RM 500. this item is brand new, it is good for those engine in the front, it cool down the engine by 20%
hi guys, have this kit lying in my house for a while already was wondering if anyone was interested asking for 3k
interested parties just give me a call or pm me
its meant for a manual altezza though but william can...