toyota LE club

ya letu....next time ler u coming down to stewan...all fans here wanna c ur monster laaa...red levin wif new heart inside..hahaha.....

heheh....noo heart feeling la bro...:biggrin: :biggrin: kenai sudah lama...

i no hal punya but if nak invite others tu hehehe...like always ler...had to put the red karpet first...hehe..

but last time meeting we have planning a konvoi to lumut....i will updated it to u guys soon...

Good lar, don't come tomorrow coz my car not ready yet. Should be in the final stages now. Another week or two; hopefully...:biggrin:

ya letu....next time ler u coming down to stewan...all fans here wanna c ur monster laaa...red levin wif new heart inside..hahaha.....

Yup, we'd all love to have a peek at your Monster, Lan.:adore:

wow... looks like there are still quite alot of LE's around... didn't know there could still be so many.. summore all modded....

anyways... what are the engines that are usually modded into a LE??
BT? SvT? or are they any other engines that can be used?

wow... looks like there are still quite alot of LE's around... didn't know there could still be so many.. summore all modded....

Generally speaking, I'd say all models of the 4A-GE series can be fitted in the LE. Some are using the 2/4E-FTE from the Starlet. If you're adventurous enough, even the 3S-GTE can be dumped in the LE.:adore:

Has anyone tried or heard of engines of other makes being dumped into a LE ? I mean like Vtec or SR & etc ? I won't be surprised if there is in our "Boleh" land.:biggrin:

remember...not all modded....i'm still using my old and faithfull AE80....

burnner, tinted all black like that dont get attention from cops ka?
other thing, why my LE always lari it steering alignment, anyone have
this kind problem?

steering x center align. if corner drastically, it will happen. why eh?

re-do all the times, just one day it will turn left or right. just waste my money.

the only sifu i had in dungun, so far from k.trgnu. he only one can tune perfectly(quote from my dad).

I think alignment "lari" cause maybe something to do with the suspension part (bushings or arms) or even the chassis itself (chassis koyak).
Try to install front lower-arm bar and strut bar to see if it helps.

already done that, nothing help so much except running at full speed.

lari sebelah is cause by the aligment and tyre (No even makan sebelah also). If lari sikit is normal lah. If alighmnet ok then chamber lari then.....

well..try change the ball joint. This could very much help the tyre shop ppl to get the perfect alignment done...