toyota LE club

sache...so far did not have any problem with cops...somemore my tinted is not so dark leh...if you see my ride in actual. its not dark...you can ask those that had meet me already....correct guys...

i have change all the items required, also they will not do the alignment if few items not good (since the shop have one week warranty something), so have change items and upgrade that i need.

take a hard corner,soon I find out my steering not center. i have ask all LE i met, do what the ask but result not same as them.

Aiks.... usually alignment will run-out when tire hit pothole or running on uneven road surfaces. I never heard such case where alignment lari when taking high speed corners. Hmm... perhaps your car is warning you not to makan corners too fast.

As for your chassis, have you checked it? Is the chassis still in good condition? I suspect your chassis has weaken so it will cause alignment issues when taking hard corners as the chassis will tend to flex during hard corners. So I suggest you strengthen your chassis or perhaps do spot-welding.

Anyways, don't take corners too fast bro. Remember that we are driving FF, not FR which can drift. If your car oversteer, then you're in trouble!

new racing area in Kuala Lumpur, currently still FREE to use
KL - Putrajaya highway
can 0-100km/h
can 0-400m
can 0-1000m
can top speed
can high speed corner

better/longer/less toll than what we using now at exit KL-Ipoh (plus highway) to Subang, new subang highway

DSC01442.jpg

DSC01444.jpg

DSC01445.jpg

DSC01447.jpg

DSC01448.jpg

sache, you are using adjustable? if so, please do check the adjustable also...
well, if you take hard conners, as mention by pcmode, could be you chasis stress, but i'm no expert in this. So far i had taken hard connering of speed reaching 110km/j but not having this problem.....

try sending your car to the body shop reparing where the can check your chasis alignment. This shop normally do the car which have major accident wan, which normaly claim by insurance.

sincere1, wah nice road la, somemore got uphill and downhill,.....if car too fast, sure can fly la...hehehhee....

wow nice road! who gonna test that road? bro sincere1 u tested b4 there?

if police wanna chase us also more easy hahaha......

Sache, ur car hv arb, strutbar and lower arm bar or not? All these will improved handling

ARB, have it and change the bushing already.
Strut bar, have it but old. Still good condition I think.
Lower arm, have it, custom.

yes, but done body check n align at body shop b4. this problem already happened before got accident.

did u check ur steering rack coupling to the steering. That area is the weakest point.

wah..your engine ke?
hopefully not la....
that engine kosong good condition meaning no need to do anything? Is it together with gearbox??

haha not my.... if i sell my engine then how i gonna sell the car....
yea in good condition lagi, and it not come with the gearbox bro, just the naked engine with the 4throttle only...

how? interested?

hehehhe...no la bro...you know me..i'm going for 4a-fe(fuel efficent) hehehehe...

Not bad wor... BT engine kosong + 4 throttle for RM1.2k. A few months ago I paid RM1.4K for BT engine kosong, no throttle body also. But the condition damn cun la, open up the valve cover and the head had no dirt... yellowish and shinny a bit.

Bro 7Heaven, when u coming down to Ipoh? I wanna download your Emanage setting. U using what version ah? Since got a few BT Emanage users here, why not share our Emanage maps lah.

Edit: Maybe I should open up a new thread specifically for E-manage + BT

yo yo im here, emm i think i just will be going back on chinese new year only, since the track day already cancelled, so no point i go back to ipoh....

errr.... about the emanage setting i need to ask my tunner 1st, coz i dun think he allow me to let ppl download his setting.... i scared later he angry then dun wan to tune my car haha.....

sorry bro....

better dun open the thread la bro pcmod, coz already got many thread about this topic, and it not really much ppl to reply, may be e-manage not so popular or it's cheap stuff hehehe....