kl now....hehe..he just read only the theard not post in it.....
karlok...ur place banjir oso ka?

Bro tctho, forgot to respond about your A/F suggestion. Since you said to "-10%" from 1Krpm to 4krpm, the A/F would be lean. The stock ECU does a good job maintaining 14.7 during closed loop (normal driving/cruising), so its going to be way lean if -10% during that range.Bro PCmodding,Want fuel saving -10% fuel from 1k to 4k rpm range. Above 4k rpm dun set too lean otherwise will be overheated and engine pecah.
Air/fuel ratio from 13.5/1 to 14.5/1. Try it out and let us know this theory will work or not.....

...... malunya :embarassed:.
Indah khabar dari rupa.Yeah....... it was fun to have TOMAN geng joining us at Perak Drift Challenge 2007.
Wah, you go tiong Mini Cooper supercharged kah? Susah la bro, that car is small/lightweight and supercharged sumore... even BT manual also susah la. Nevertheless, 3 cars away is not too bad at all... I'm sure the Mini has a higher speedcut.
As for 2007 Civic 2.0 K20A, hard to catch up la bro... coz 155hp and 188Nm torque early at 4.5krpm. Besides, 1.6l vs 2.0l not fair match at all la bro. If BT is not special, why you think most drifters still use the 20V lah? Of cause its special.... coz both top 2 Perak Drift Challenge winners were using 20V. TTW was with 20V SVT and Zul was with 20V BT stock engine.
But then, auto BT is a totally different story... maybe you should get a 6-spd swap to satisfy yourself... but it wont be a fun to drive for your wifey. =)

Always kena smoke :motz:. Hahaha.hehehhee...bro yau....slow slow la bro...auto ma...lagi mau lari cepat2....hehehhee....nevermind...your beams is coming out...than can go search the [COLOR=blue ! important][FONT=verdana,geneva,lucida,"][COLOR=blue ! important][FONT=verdana,geneva,lucida,"]mini[/FONT][/FONT][/COLOR][/COLOR] and the vtec...kasik tapau them back/......hehehehehe...

oh bro yaw ur [COLOR=blue ! important][FONT=verdana,geneva,lucida,"][COLOR=blue ! important][FONT=verdana,geneva,lucida,"]car[/FONT][/FONT][/COLOR][/COLOR] coming out soon la? great great!!

Yeah.... impossible to tapau the new Civic TypeR. Anyways, since you said BT can tapau the 2007 Civic 2.0, I think I might give it a try. But if in highway, the Civic might have a better chance as BT has speedcut at 180km/h. The Civic can go over 200km/h rite?not the Type R, just the 2.0 civic..can tapao from all the way.. even the civic 2.0 owner concluded that his car very lousy in power after he test drive the BT 6sp.
compare the civic 2.0 and EG with B16A modified or B16B, eventhought the engine capacity is 1.6 but more powerful, and difficult to tapao them, need pay attention in rpm range control..
for your info, the BT 6sp in SEG body can tapau the new civic 2.0 very easy..
not the Type R, just the 2.0 civic..can tapao from all the way.. even the civic 2.0 owner concluded that his car very lousy in power after he test drive the BT 6sp.
compare the civic 2.0 and EG with B16A modified or B16B, eventhought the engine capacity is 1.6 but more powerful, and difficult to tapao them, need pay attention in rpm range control..

Yeah.... impossible to tapau the [COLOR=blue ! important][FONT=verdana,geneva,lucida,"][COLOR=blue ! important][FONT=verdana,geneva,lucida,"]new Civic[/FONT][/FONT][/COLOR][/COLOR] TypeR. Anyways, since you said BT can tapau the 2007 Civic 2.0, I think I might give it a try. But if in highway, the Civic might have a better chance as BT has speedcut at 180km/h. The Civic can go over 200km/h rite?
Also bro sincere1, remember the story you told us about an SEG BT which tapaued an LE with SC? Well, I think I met up with the LE recently... it was red body, with black hood (with scoop) and black boot. Its front was converted to Levin AE92 or something... Chinese driver. So I tried to chase him from behind, and manage to overtake him. Yep, he was flooring his [COLOR=blue ! important][FONT=verdana,geneva,lucida,"][COLOR=blue ! important][FONT=verdana,geneva,lucida,"]car[/FONT][/FONT][/COLOR][/COLOR] too. Not sure if he was using SC or not...
Another recent activity was during convoy rounding around Ipoh last week with Ipoh LE club... there was another SC (LSD) and 4EFTE. Was running some friendly race with both of them.... dunno if they floored it or not but they cant keep up with BT. Maybe will try with them next time..... hehehe :hmmmm:

Yeah.... impossible to tapau the new Civic TypeR. Anyways, since you said BT can tapau the 2007 Civic 2.0, I think I might give it a try. But if in highway, the Civic might have a better chance as BT has speedcut at 180km/h. The Civic can go over 200km/h rite?
Also bro sincere1, remember the story you told us about an SEG BT which tapaued an LE with SC? Well, I think I met up with the LE recently... it was red body, with black hood (with scoop) and black boot. Its front was converted to Levin AE92 or something... Chinese driver. So I tried to chase him from behind, and manage to overtake him. Yep, he was flooring his car too. Not sure if he was using SC or not...
Aiyor, until use a 6 speeder to tapau a standard auto trans Civic meh ? Chinese say,"Use a cow knife to slaughter chicken" wor; which means overkill lar bro.
I've done 220 km/h on the Civic with still some juice left. I guess it'll probably top at about 230 km/h.
use a 6 speeder to tapau a standard auto trans Civic meh
just to share inform only ler, i got info about 6sp, donot hear from any frz with 5sp frz tapao the civic...
I've done 220 km/h on the Civic with still some juice left
for BT 6sp, top speed at 5th gear is 217km/h in analog speed meter in the console (202km/h at digital speed meter), still no body in my group try the top speed at 6th gear, so we donot know the top speed of 6th gear...
for your info, to remove speed cut, no so expensive, the used RSM or new speed meter cost RM300