bro 2 old 2 rusty
i never said your car powerful and want challenge u, i even dont what car u have.
i said BT 6sp
"for your info, the BT 6sp in SEG body can tapau the new civic 2.0 very easy.." - i said "the"
"not the Type R, just the 2.0 civic..can tapao from all the way.. even the civic 2.0 owner concluded that his car very lousy in power after he test drive the BT 6sp." - i said "the"
"compare the civic 2.0 and EG with B16A modified or B16B, eventhought the engine capacity is 1.6 but more powerful, and difficult to tapao them, need pay attention in rpm range control.."
-where the world 'MY" ?
and u said
"Wei, wait for me lar the next time you guys wanna friendly drag. I want to watch & learn. Better still if you can get bro Sincere1 to show us his powerful 6 speeder Vtec killer !" -
where i said "MY" "powerful" ?
"Aiyor, until use a 6 speeder to tapau a standard auto trans Civic meh ? Chinese say,"Use a cow knife to slaughter chicken" wor; which means overkill lar bro." -
what is your negative meaning
i said " B16A modified or B16B"
what is your meaning of this "

"
then i replied friendly to you
"bro 2 old 2 rusty,
sorry i cant go to Ipoh for your TT, but one of our member willing to join your TT and for a
friendly race with your...his car performance same like me, see his car like see my car." -
where my meaning of challenge ?
and u think jauh
"Is this some sort of challenge, bro ? "
and misdirect everyone
"No need to beat around the bush one. Just say straightforward only" - why u sound like that ?
"You claim your car's very powerful," -
where i claimed, my car very powerful, pls dont simply put statement..from my PM i also said i cant smoke those sport car...
you said
"then when I ask to for you to show us your car, you tell me to call your friend to race with mine. Then should I call my for my friend's car too "
- i said
"his car performance same like me, see his car like see my car. "
- and
"i requested my frz to represent me, since our car is almost same set-up"
- bcos i would not drive from kl to ipoh just for the TT, but my frz can go, bcos our car almost SAME !!!!
u said "Then should I call my for my friend's car too "
i asked a same set-up car, and WHAT u want ? your frz same car same setting up ?, or u already think jauh, think a challenge but not 'friendly race', u want WIN only ? u want called a powerful car different from ur car?
u said
"Since you claim your friend's car is a Vtec killer, then maybe he doesn't mind to play any cars, right ? " -
woo..u think jauh lagi, u assume/say on-behalf us ? what is your thinking/purpose to call other car ?
u said
"I've never claimed that my car's fast, did I ? I complaint that my BT auto is not fast. My other car is not even completed. So why the challenge ?
- u think jauh again, when i said that your car fast ? i may said "IF", any ?
u sound
"So why the challenge ?"- from start to end, u keep use the word 'challenge"
- and i used 'friendly race'
- what is your meaning and purpose ?
u sounded again
"Just prepare the money while I make a few calls, ok "
- why u jauh jauh the topic and talk related to MONEY ?
- u make call ? so u want endup RB26 VS RB26, and related money issue ?
- no more toyota ? no more 'friendly race' ?
u said
"You open the challenge, make sure you're up to it"- woo, i open ?
- who use the word "challenge" ? "money" ?
u said
"FYI, I've called your friend from Sg. Siput. Go check with him & see if I called. He's ok, not a snob & he seems to know nothing of your challenge. You put your friend on the table"
- off course my frz dont know, i requested him to TT and 'friendly race' only, ler..bro 2 old 2 rusty ...!!!
- there is only YOU shouted here "challenge" lah, "money" lah,
in conclude, bro 2 old 2 rusty already over 40yrs, dont be like that, we here is make friend make friendly race, not to make enermy make money from challege, and important my frz did mentioned u call him, he said you are friendly person to talk, can u typing the word like that too...?
u and me not the "lansi" person, if langi person where got many friends to call ?..........