toyota LE club

Yeah...... not safe to remove speedcut especially when the chassis is over 20 years old.

Bro sincere1, I think that red/black LE might not be SC afterall. Naturally NA 4AGE can't beat 4AGE SC unless the SC has some problems or the NA has been modded.

Another recent activity was during convoy rounding around Ipoh last week with Ipoh LE club... there was another SC (LSD) and 4EFTE. Was running some friendly race with both of them.... dunno if they floored it or not but they cant keep up with BT. Maybe will try with them next time..... hehehe :hmmmm:

they dun floored it yet bro....hehehe...somemore panjang SC have been tapau 2 v-tec before..dunno la small or big v-tec..next TT u can ask him ler..hehehe:biggrin:

Oh... no wonder la bro... malunye...
Actually SC can tapau V-tec... but not fair match la... NA vs SC. Next TT I ask him to floor it... along with the 4EFTE.. sure I eat smoke this time :adore:

hehe...but last time we meet u look younger la...oso look like monster tajima...the racer:adore: :adore: ...hehehe:biggrin: :biggrin:

Hahaha. Look younger ? That's coz I hang around with guys half my age; that's the secret:biggrin: .Anyway, for your kind compliments, I'll belanja you teh tarik the next time we meet. Hahaha. Monster Tajima has a speech problem, I can't make out a single word he says !

Oh... no wonder la bro... malunye...
Actually SC can tapau V-tec... but not fair match la... NA vs SC. Next TT I ask him to floor it... along with the 4EFTE.. sure I eat smoke this time :adore:

Wei, wait for me lar the next time you guys wanna friendly drag. I want to watch & learn. :idea:Better still if you can get bro Sincere1 to show us his powerful 6 speeder Vtec killer !

our BT 6sp group is arranging a friendly race with Kg. Subang boys, their group consists SEG 3S turbo, very powerful SEG SVT 5sp (they claimed), suppose this coming Friday, but one member oversea, so we postponed until further notice...

Better still if you can get bro Sincere1 to show us his powerful 6 speeder Vtec killer !
bro 2 old 2 rusty, sorry i cant go to Ipoh for your TT, but one of our member willing to join your TT and for a friendly race with your...his car performance same like me, see his car like see my car.

i will PM his contact to you, so you can call him to inform him the date and venue...

pls, you MUST call him, he is waiting for your call..

bro pcmod...

wat to be malu off...next time try ler test...i remember panjang say dat he never try wit BT before....hehehe..there the chance for u lar..

bro yau...

dun watch n learn la....join skali mar...hehe...still wait for ur monster beams...my 16v babai ler jawapnye..hehee

bro sincere 1..........

ipoh area no powerfull car lar...(low profile)....hehee...but lumut area got plenty woh....just wait for the monster to unleash it self.....auuuuuu...uuuuuuuuu...dramatic skit...

hmmm... ur fren sure very interested to join the TT and the race ler....
hehehe..... bro yaw faster bring out ur "soya BEAMS" hehehe....

no lah, no my frz very interested to join the TT and the race ler....

is bro 2 old 2 rusty said ''Better still if you can get bro Sincere1 to show us his powerful 6 speeder Vtec killer !'' and i cant present, therefore, i requested my frz to represent me, since our car is almost same set-up...and for race ah..there is i requested my frz to do a friendly race with you, get some fun that he do not feel bad that drive to meet 2 old 2 rusty, open the bonnet to show and the piss-off.., too bad like that lah

our BT 6sp group is arranging a friendly race with Kg. Subang boys, their group consists SEG 3S turbo, very powerful SEG SVT 5sp (they claimed), suppose this coming Friday, but one member oversea, so we postponed until further notice...

Better still if you can get bro Sincere1 to show us his powerful 6 speeder Vtec killer !
bro 2 old 2 rusty, sorry i cant go to Ipoh for your TT, but one of our member willing to join your TT and for a friendly race with your...his car performance same like me, see his car like see my car.

i will PM his contact to you, so you can call him to inform him the date and venue...

pls, you MUST call him, he is waiting for your call..

no lah, no my frz very interested to join the TT and the race ler....

is bro 2 old 2 rusty said ''Better still if you can get bro Sincere1 to show us his powerful 6 speeder Vtec killer !'' and i cant present, therefore, i requested my frz to represent me, since our [COLOR=blue ! important][FONT=verdana,geneva,lucida,&quot][COLOR=blue ! important][FONT=verdana,geneva,lucida,&quot]car[/FONT][/FONT][/COLOR][/COLOR] is almost same set-up...and for race ah..there is i requested my frz to do a friendly race with you, get some fun that he do not feel bad that drive to meet 2 old 2 rusty, open the bonnet to show and the piss-off.., too bad like that lah

Is this some sort of challenge, bro ? No need to beat around the bush one. Just say straightforward only. You claim your car's very powerful, then when I ask to for you to show us your car, you tell me to call your friend to race with mine. Then should I call my for my friend's car too ? Since you claim your friend's car is a Vtec killer, then maybe he doesn't mind to play any cars, right ?

I've never claimed that my car's fast, did I ? I complaint that my BT auto is not fast. My other car is not even completed. So why the challenge ?

Anyway, if you want play, don't worry lar, I won't disappoint you one. Just prepare the money while I make a few calls, ok ?:biggrin: Just make sure your friend don't give any lame excuses, ok. Don't tell me this car cannot lar, that car spec not match lar. You open the challenge, make sure you're up to it, bro. :biggrin:

bro yau...

dun watch n learn la....join skali mar...hehe...still wait for ur monster beams...my 16v babai ler jawapnye..hehee

I only said I want to watch & learn, people want to challenge already..:thefinger:

hmmm... ur fren sure very interested to join the TT and the race ler....
hehehe..... bro yaw faster bring out ur "soya BEAMS" hehehe....

My soyabean also not done yet, bro. Did I ever said my car's fast or anything like that ? Why people challenge to race ar ?:hmmmm:

Wah..... sounds like things are getting serious already.
Bro sincere1, if really wanna test power.. why not ask your fren to join the drag race on 6th this Sunday? Friendly also can, but prefer drag strip (track).
Its the best way to test power and safe too... it will be held in Kg. Gajah track, near Pasir Salak. Entrance only RM100... got categories also.
The last thing we want is a bunch of cops running after us and ruining our TT.

Bro Sincere1,

FYI, I've called your friend from Sg. Siput. Go check with him & see if I called. He's ok, not a snob & he seems to know nothing of your challenge. You put your friend on the table. :biggrin:

bro 2 old 2 rusty

i never said your car powerful and want challenge u, i even dont what car u have.

i said BT 6sp

"for your info, the BT 6sp in SEG body can tapau the new civic 2.0 very easy.." - i said "the"

"not the Type R, just the 2.0 civic..can tapao from all the way.. even the civic 2.0 owner concluded that his car very lousy in power after he test drive the BT 6sp."
- i said "the"

"compare the civic 2.0 and EG with B16A modified or B16B, eventhought the engine capacity is 1.6 but more powerful, and difficult to tapao them, need pay attention in rpm range control.."
-where the world 'MY" ?

and u said

"Wei, wait for me lar the next time you guys wanna friendly drag. I want to watch & learn. Better still if you can get bro Sincere1 to show us his powerful 6 speeder Vtec killer !" - where i said "MY" "powerful" ?

"Aiyor, until use a 6 speeder to tapau a standard auto trans Civic meh ? Chinese say,"Use a cow knife to slaughter chicken" wor; which means overkill lar bro." - what is your negative meaning

i said " B16A modified or B16B"
what is your meaning of this " :laugh: :adore: :adore: "

then i replied friendly to you
"bro 2 old 2 rusty, sorry i cant go to Ipoh for your TT, but one of our member willing to join your TT and for a friendly race with your...his car performance same like me, see his car like see my car." - where my meaning of challenge ?

and u think jauh
"Is this some sort of challenge, bro ? "
and misdirect everyone
"No need to beat around the bush one. Just say straightforward only" - why u sound like that ?

"You claim your car's very powerful," - where i claimed, my car very powerful, pls dont simply put statement..from my PM i also said i cant smoke those sport car...

you said
"then when I ask to for you to show us your car, you tell me to call your friend to race with mine. Then should I call my for my friend's car too "

- i said "his car performance same like me, see his car like see my car. "
- and "i requested my frz to represent me, since our car is almost same set-up"
- bcos i would not drive from kl to ipoh just for the TT, but my frz can go, bcos our car almost SAME !!!!

u said "Then should I call my for my friend's car too "
i asked a same set-up car, and WHAT u want ? your frz same car same setting up ?, or u already think jauh, think a challenge but not 'friendly race', u want WIN only ? u want called a powerful car different from ur car?

u said
"Since you claim your friend's car is a Vtec killer, then maybe he doesn't mind to play any cars, right ? " - woo..u think jauh lagi, u assume/say on-behalf us ? what is your thinking/purpose to call other car ?

u said
"I've never claimed that my car's fast, did I ? I complaint that my BT auto is not fast. My other car is not even completed. So why the challenge ?
- u think jauh again, when i said that your car fast ? i may said "IF", any ?

u sound
"So why the challenge ?"- from start to end, u keep use the word 'challenge"
- and i used 'friendly race'
- what is your meaning and purpose ?

u sounded again
"Just prepare the money while I make a few calls, ok "
- why u jauh jauh the topic and talk related to MONEY ?
- u make call ? so u want endup RB26 VS RB26, and related money issue ?
- no more toyota ? no more 'friendly race' ?

u said
"You open the challenge, make sure you're up to it"- woo, i open ?
- who use the word "challenge" ? "money" ?

u said
"FYI, I've called your friend from Sg. Siput. Go check with him & see if I called. He's ok, not a snob & he seems to know nothing of your challenge. You put your friend on the table"
- off course my frz dont know, i requested him to TT and 'friendly race' only, ler..bro 2 old 2 rusty ...!!!
- there is only YOU shouted here "challenge" lah, "money" lah,

in conclude, bro 2 old 2 rusty already over 40yrs, dont be like that, we here is make friend make friendly race, not to make enermy make money from challege, and important my frz did mentioned u call him, he said you are friendly person to talk, can u typing the word like that too...?

u and me not the "lansi" person, if langi person where got many friends to call ?..........

Aiyor guys.... we all toyota kakis.... lets not fight among each other... wanna argue or challenge oso find non toyota kakis le... :p

anyways... lets just shake hands and forget everything la ok?

peace :p

even if wanna "challenge" also... dont la challenge toyotarians... all still considered "family"...
friendly match then compare notes is what we should do... can help each other with the settings for our ride...
i for one think that we have the passion for the same make of cars... and we should help each other with our rides... not become enemy... cos with friends, we can gain more knowledge... maybe we know something that other ppl do not know or other ppl know something that we do not know... by helping each other, we can find out whats wrong with the settings of our car or to improve the car...

peace man...