toyota LE club

bro yau, gong xi fa chai to you also..hehhehee...march la..so can la, come2 i will ask my utara members here to come out la..hehehee

aiyaaaa...ME supercas getting merried ka....hihhih...yeah..convoy to penang laaaa...

price reduced

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/chassis-and-wheels/203695-wts-toyota-le-handling-parts-arb-n-strut-bar-urgent.html#post2729039

TT will be on 9/2/08 Saturday night at 9pm onwards. Location is Desa Corner (beside Open University). Its behind St. Micheal school Ipoh. All Toyota is welcomed to join!

PCMod,

Where's this place ar ? I thought behind St. Michael is Bank Islam, river & Poi Lam school, no ? The other side is towards Ocean side already mar.

Sorry lar, left Ipoh too long already; before the Open Uni "opened"....hehehe.

Thanks for inviting me to join the TT yesterday, PCMod. I enjoyed myself & also thanks very much for taking me for a spin in your powerful BT ! :top:

Nice seeing you too, Levindash :biggrin:

Hey 2O2R, thanks for coming down for the TT. The turn up was quite good as there were almost 20 rides... mostly LE's of cause =)
Anyways, my BT where got powerful la..... bone stock mah. Now something wrong with my a/c... so gotta fix it up. The TT lasted till 2.30am as we convoyed from Sunway city back to Ipoh.
Finally I got a chance to test BEAMS technology and it is quite impressive. However, the roads didn't allow us to test its full potential on 3rd gear... next time we test on highway... perhaps on Ipoh-Lumut highway, as its on my way back home too.

Hope to see you all on the next TT!

Sorry to hear about your a/cond. I actually wanted to join you guys to Sunway but Anuar was tired. Perhaps next time.

Hopefully the next time when we test our rides again, :listen: it'll be in the track; like you suggested...:biggrin: coz Ipoh-Lumut way is still too short & dangerous to be driving at that kinda speed. I only managed to redline the 4th gear & after that, I eased off the throttle already.

When will the next TT be ? Why don't you invite the guys to TT in Lumut this time ? I'm sure it'll be fun.

Sorry to hear about your a/cond. I actually wanted to join you guys to Sunway but Anuar was tired. Perhaps next time.

Hopefully the next time when we test our rides again, :listen: it'll be in the track; like you suggested...:biggrin: coz Ipoh-Lumut way is still too short & dangerous to be driving at that kinda speed. I only managed to redline the 4th gear & after that, I eased off the throttle already.

When will the next TT be ? Why don't you invite the guys to TT in Lumut this time ? I'm sure it'll be fun.
Yeah... I think the a/c got messed up when we were racing back towards ipoh... LOL

Well, track racing would be cool and I heard there'll be open track day at Sepang next month. IMO, RM200 for 3 hours is kinda rip-off... maybe will scout for other tracks for some fun.

As for next TT, it'll prolly be on March. Will try to convince our guys to go to Lumut but its a long shot... you know lah... :hmmmm:

Yeah... I think the a/c got messed up when we were racing back towards ipoh... LOL

Well, track racing would be cool and I heard there'll be open track day at Sepang next month. IMO, RM200 for 3 hours is kinda rip-off... maybe will scout for other tracks for some fun.

As for next TT, it'll prolly be on March. Will try to convince our guys to go to Lumut but its a long shot... you know lah... :hmmmm:

"Racing back towards Ipoh".... that explains it.:laugh:

That's not rip-off, that's call monopoly !:laugh: Now you know why they shut down Batu 3 ? There's no other trck, unless you wanna go all the way down to Pasir Gudang. So it's a "Take it or leave it" thingy, you know.

That's why I hesitate to go track days. For outstation ppl like us, it's almost RM 500; incld. petrol la, tol la...etc. & that is if nothing goes wrong.

Yeah, I know what you mean. Sometimes, I really can't understand the mentality. It's a car club, for goodness sake. It's not a stamp collecting club. I mean what's the point of having nice cars with powerful engines when you're not going to drive it far ?:hmmmm:

how's the tt that day bro yaw? got pic mou?

Sorry 7, brought my camera but didn't take any pix. Too bad you couldn't join us.

BT 20V 9000rpm ECU for sale! anyone interested pls pm me!
DSC01150.jpg

DSC01152.jpg

DSC01151.jpg

Thanks for inviting me to join the TT yesterday, PCMod. I enjoyed myself & also thanks very much for taking me for a spin in your powerful BT ! :top:

Nice seeing you too, Levindash :biggrin:

bro yau..tot dat u follow us ronda2 town first then go back to lumut...aiyah..i realized u wasnt with us at dataran ipoh...anyway nice to see u bro..look very taiko with dat misai wohh..:biggrin: :biggrin:

cameron trip...hehehe..sooner or later must go jugak :biggrin: :biggrin:

em maybe so late la but for all chinese bro here...kong hei fatt choy..wish u all wealth,health and prosperity all year..

bro yau..tot dat u follow us ronda2 town first then go back to lumut...aiyah..i realized u wasnt with us at dataran ipoh...anyway nice to see u bro..look very taiko with dat misai wohh..:biggrin: :biggrin:

cameron trip...hehehe..sooner or later must go jugak :biggrin: :biggrin:

Sorry about not being able to follow you guys ronda2 that night coz Anuar's too tired & he wants to go back to hug his pillow already.:boring: Moreover, you guys all very powerful cars & drive fast2 one, old timer like me cannot keep up lor.... I heard PCMod tekan until his a/cond also konk ! :laugh:

Everyone's commenting about my misai. Even my MD asked me at my meeting today ! :laugh: Must have looked damn weird with that moustache, I think....:rofl:

Cameron story's up again....:flute:

wah nice la you guys..pcmode, try to organize TT next time Saturday la, I try to make it with Toyota Buruk if it falls on Saturday Night lor....

Wah pcmode's BT powerfull lor...somemore BEAMS lagi powerfull...wah damn nice lor....

Lan, Cameron trip jadi...inform earlier ok...

Bro 7, haiya...rugi la did not meet you up in Kelantan....this time my trip to kelantan did not TT with any of you guys la, rasa rugi pun ada la..hehehhe...next time must TT ok.,....

wah nice la you guys..pcmode, try to organize TT next time Saturday la, I try to make it with Toyota Buruk if it falls on Saturday Night lor....

Wah pcmode's BT powerfull lor...somemore BEAMS lagi powerfull...wah damn nice lor....

Yeah..... it was fun. Bro, our TT is always on Saturdays..... not Fridays la. Only TOMAN go out for TT on Fridays =)
Eh.. my BT where got powerful... stock saja. BEAMS lagi powahhh..... sound also more garang than BT.

Cameron trip?! How lah? When is it? I might be able to come if its at the end of Feb or early March. The last time I went Cameron I've lost one of my rim cap... must go back there to hunt for it! :rofl:

Bro 7, haiya...rugi la did not meet you up in Kelantan....this time my trip to kelantan did not TT with any of you guys la, rasa rugi pun ada la..hehehhe...next time must TT ok.,....

haha sure no problem next time!:biggrin: