TT will be on 9/2/08 Saturday night at 9pm onwards. Location is Desa Corner (beside Open University). Its behind St. Micheal school Ipoh. All Toyota is welcomed to join!

it'll be in the track; like you suggested...
coz Ipoh-Lumut way is still too short & dangerous to be driving at that kinda speed. I only managed to redline the 4th gear & after that, I eased off the throttle already.Yeah... I think the a/c got messed up when we were racing back towards ipoh... LOLSorry to hear about your a/cond. I actually wanted to join you guys to Sunway but Anuar was tired. Perhaps next time.
Hopefully the next time when we test our rides again,it'll be in the track; like you suggested...
coz Ipoh-Lumut way is still too short & dangerous to be driving at that kinda speed. I only managed to redline the 4th gear & after that, I eased off the throttle already.
When will the next TT be ? Why don't you invite the guys to TT in Lumut this time ? I'm sure it'll be fun.
Yeah... I think the a/c got messed up when we were racing back towards ipoh... LOL
Well, track racing would be cool and I heard there'll be open track day at Sepang next month. IMO, RM200 for 3 hours is kinda rip-off... maybe will scout for other tracks for some fun.
As for next TT, it'll prolly be on March. Will try to convince our guys to go to Lumut but its a long shot... you know lah... :hmmmm:

Now you know why they shut down Batu 3 ? There's no other trck, unless you wanna go all the way down to Pasir Gudang. So it's a "Take it or leave it" thingy, you know.how's the tt that day bro yaw? got pic mou?
Thanks for inviting me to join the TT yesterday, PCMod. I enjoyed myself & also thanks very much for taking me for a spin in your powerful BT ! :top:
Nice seeing you too, Levindash![]()

bro yau..tot dat u follow us ronda2 town first then go back to lumut...aiyah..i realized u wasnt with us at dataran ipoh...anyway nice to see u bro..look very taiko with dat misai wohh..![]()
![]()
cameron trip...hehehe..sooner or later must go jugak![]()
![]()

Must have looked damn weird with that moustache, I think....
wah nice la you guys..pcmode, try to organize TT next time Saturday la, I try to make it with Toyota Buruk if it falls on Saturday Night lor....
Wah pcmode's BT powerfull lor...somemore BEAMS lagi powerfull...wah damn nice lor....
Lan, Cameron trip jadi...inform earlier ok...

wah nice la you guys..pcmode, try to organize TT next time Saturday la, I try to make it with Toyota Buruk if it falls on Saturday Night lor....
Wah pcmode's BT powerfull lor...somemore BEAMS lagi powerfull...wah damn nice lor....
Lan, Cameron trip jadi...inform earlier ok...
Bro 7, haiya...rugi la did not meet you up in Kelantan....this time my trip to kelantan did not TT with any of you guys la, rasa rugi pun ada la..hehehhe...next time must TT ok.,....

because my engine Eat engine oil