toyota LE club

Yeah..... it was fun. Bro, our TT is always on Saturdays..... not Fridays la. Only TOMAN go out for TT on Fridays =)
Eh.. my BT where got powerful... stock saja. BEAMS lagi powahhh..... sound also more garang than BT.

Cameron trip?! How lah? When is it? I might be able to come if its at the end of Feb or early March. The last time I went Cameron I've lost one of my rim cap... must go back there to hunt for it! :rofl:

Wah, now our TTs are like pasar malam schedule; Ipoh gang on Saturdays & Manjung gang on Fridays. You can actually choose where to TT in different locations ! :laugh:

The Beams is not as powerful as I imagined lar. It's similiar to the BT only nia. Even the character is similiar. The lower revs are not as impressive as my previous 3S. The Beams is a more rev happy engine than my my old 3S but at the same time losing some of it's low end drivability.

The old 3S is something the 16v 4A, very similiar in character; only with more torque & the Beams is very similiar with the BT; life happens after 5k rpm !

I kinda miss my old engine in some ways...:frown:

The last time when you lost your hub cap in Cameron, you using your standard engine. This time with the powerful BT, you might lose your whole wheel, man !:laugh::laugh:

ahahaha...yeah maybe bro pcmode need to be carefull la during those connerings....hehehhee....lets do treasure hunt for Prem's Cap..hehehehe

well bro yau....you have spent so much for the beams......maybe need to spent abit more for aftermarkets stuff./.hhehehe...

ahahaha...yeah maybe bro pcmode need to be carefull la during those connerings....hehehhee....lets do treasure hunt for Prem's Cap..hehehehe

well bro yau....you have spent so much for the beams......maybe need to spent abit more for aftermarkets stuff./.hhehehe...

After market stuff ??:hmmmm: ...like what ?

The trouble is like you said, I've spent so much now that I'm pokai oredi... so how to spend some more on "after market stuff" ?:laugh:

:hahaha:Treasure Hunt for PCMod's hub cap.... Good one, Burner.

After market stuff ??:hmmmm: ...like what ?

The trouble is like you said, I've spent so much now that I'm pokai oredi... so how to spend some more on "after market stuff" ?:laugh:

:hahaha:Treasure Hunt for PCMod's hub cap.... Good one, Burner.
Actually there's not much aftermarket stuff for BEAMS also... so bro Yau shuold be safe from poisoning :itsme:
Anyways, E-manage should do some improvements to your BEAMS :adore:

Wah.... Treasure Hunt for PCMod's hub cap? Sounds nice... shall we do a sticker for it??? LOL :burnout:

i nk tanye geng LE kt cni...brpe market rear reflector lamp LE skang ni?????tgh survey rege ni....anybody can help me????pm me plz...

yeah agree with pcmode..e-manage can help ma...no money, no problem, bro yau, you already have buyer for your 3s engine ma, just sell the engine to him la, than you have some extra cash for emange already mah...hehhehee...

bro yaw, can load already, see now we're in page 268:biggrin:

Ya lor, thanks Mr. Moderator:adore:.

I went to M's Garage today & spoke to Mathan today. Don't know bcoz I mentioned that I'm your friend or what lar, but he seems friendly enough. He even test drove my car.

The other thing is I got my car endorsed by the Puspakom today, finally passed the inspection... failed the first test due to hand brake tak makan.:mad: Second time also barely pass... Hehehe.

2 Old 2 Rusty...i just read your mail...

Don't thanx me...I didn't do nothing...

Happy forum...

oh good lo! haha likei said if u no talk lansi with him, sure he will be nice to u too...
so got any good idea from him to mod ur BEAMS?

2 Old 2 Rusty...i just read your mail...

Don't thanx me...I didn't do nothing...

Happy forum...

Hahaha. Thanks anyway.:biggrin:

oh good lo! haha likei said if u no talk lansi with him, sure he will be nice to u too...
so got any good idea from him to mod ur BEAMS?
yeah,...got any mod recommended by him?
No lar, you know me, where I got talk lansi with people one... except when they started to talk kok with me first, then only I'll retaliate lor.:biggrin:

He told me to do up the internals, change gear box & add e-manage Ultimate.

e-manage can pasang on svt??? anyone got 2nd hand 1?? sell me cheap cheap la... :p
Sure can pasang on SVT but cheap2.... I also want lor...:biggrin:

TOM's ECU 9000rpm for svt RM1300 wan ah? very good respond!!
My friend called, right 7 ? He said sold oredi wor...

I went to M's Garage today & spoke to Mathan today. Don't know bcoz I mentioned that I'm your friend or what lar, but he seems friendly enough. He even test drove my car.

The other thing is I got my car endorsed by the Puspakom today, finally passed the inspection... failed the first test due to hand brake tak makan.:mad: Second time also barely pass... Hehehe.
Woah..... so the LE sifu really test drive your ride? What did he comment about your BEAMS' performance?

Congrats on the Puspakom bro..... yeah, it sucks when you have to re-test but thats their policy. No one will pass first time unless you're a runner ;)
Anyways, hope you can get the JPJ thingy done too... so that next time we can go Cameron! :itsme:

Woah..... so the LE sifu really test drive your ride? What did he comment about your BEAMS' performance?

Congrats on the Puspakom bro..... yeah, it sucks when you have to re-test but thats their policy. No one will pass first time unless you're a runner ;)
Anyways, hope you can get the JPJ thingy done too... so that next time we can go Cameron! :itsme:

Thanks & luckily it's once a blue moon affair dealing with these government agencies.

yea the one with trade in add RM400 already sold,
this one is can rev till 9000rpm one, lagi best then that one, but this one not for trade in:biggrin:

I used to have a friend who can clone those performance chips on fuel injected superbikes. I must look him up & start cloning all these so called performance ECUs. :idea: Then I'll start my cloning business lor.....:biggrin: