Yeah..... it was fun. Bro, our TT is always on Saturdays..... not Fridays la. Only TOMAN go out for TT on Fridays =)
Eh.. my BT where got powerful... stock saja. BEAMS lagi powahhh..... sound also more garang than BT.
Cameron trip?! How lah? When is it? I might be able to come if its at the end of Feb or early March. The last time I went Cameron I've lost one of my rim cap... must go back there to hunt for it!![]()
Wah, now our TTs are like pasar malam schedule; Ipoh gang on Saturdays & Manjung gang on Fridays. You can actually choose where to TT in different locations !

The Beams is not as powerful as I imagined lar. It's similiar to the BT only nia. Even the character is similiar. The lower revs are not as impressive as my previous 3S. The Beams is a more rev happy engine than my my old 3S but at the same time losing some of it's low end drivability.
The old 3S is something the 16v 4A, very similiar in character; only with more torque & the Beams is very similiar with the BT; life happens after 5k rpm !
I kinda miss my old engine in some ways...:frown:
The last time when you lost your hub cap in Cameron, you using your standard engine. This time with the powerful BT, you might lose your whole wheel, man !

Second time also barely pass... Hehehe.
Then I'll start my cloning business lor.....