Toyota MRS / MR2 spyder

porosaki said:
kidding only. i know u got ur 6-speed already.

plus get the 6-speed. why? cause the car will make u feel there is always another gear to shift-up and fuel economy if totally unmatch by other cars.

ooiss, bocor rahsia ler. to people let them think MRS is slow lar. or else cannot see people jaw open ler. :cyclops:

halor, when can hear F1 whoosh ??

Seen any good white colour with hardtop MRS lying around with a good price and condition?Saw the TOMS MRS the other day when I pass Vision. Looks really good. How much would that set one back?

very reluctant as you may know the predicament I am in... no choice but to move on. Found a R32 that is really hard to pass up on

tell boss to buy R32 as a company car for u.
that way u get to keep MRS and R32

ya lo.....r 32 no good la ..15 years old...some more turbo not really good 4 dailly drive ma,,,,

alan! now fuel price up by 30 cents, u sure u wanna buy R32!!!
fuel tank how much? 50litres=RM101 (v-power), normal unleaded=RM96
how far can R32 go with only 50litres???

if me better drive a fuel economy puny powerful MR-S loh.

fuel price hike yesterday was done in a guerilla tactic... now haveto consider R32 with 1ZZ transplant lor :)

saw ben's mrs show in DANGA BAY last sat & sun.

Nice done man !! ....

* wat the 2nd market for a MRS ..00year , Red Manual unit ?

How does one tell visually if the engine is a 1ZZ or a 2ZZ?

V-Spec said:
How does one tell visually if the engine is a 1ZZ or a 2ZZ?

untrained eye; not that easy.

but i know. i know. i know. :mouth_closed:

if you spend more time looking at it u see the obvious clues.

google 1ZZ & 2ZZ pictures.