Toyota MRS / MR2 spyder

Pls share with me la. I tried google but cant tell the difference.

buy midship's MRS !~ truly actual DAMN car !!!

V-spec, i think i may have linked a 2ZZ & 1ZZ engine pix in this thread before.

midship, how much you wanna let you?

I have been thru all the pages and cant seem to find any comparo pics on the 1ZZ and 2ZZ. Care to point me to the right direction?

V-Spec said:
midship, how much you wanna let you?

I have been thru all the pages and cant seem to find any comparo pics on the 1ZZ and 2ZZ. Care to point me to the right direction?

how much do i wanna let what ?!?!?

koolspyda said:
untrained eye; not that easy.

but i know. i know. i know. :mouth_closed:

if you spend more time looking at it u see the obvious clues.

google 1ZZ & 2ZZ pictures.

me too me too me too

halo, u of all porosaki should know la. u oredi have one in your bedroom!! :wink:

2ZZ - obvious clue; see valve cover.
http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a241/Avman2cl/DSCF3641.jpg

(this one has been chromed polished but the 1ZZ valve cover with
section for the plugs is aligned (straight) not like 2ZZ)
http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a241/Avman2cl/DSCF3606.jpg

there is also "yamacha" engraved u know where :wink: :wink: :wink:

else buy March issue's J TUNER!!
http://www.slacey.pwp.blueyonder.co....Adamjtuner.jpg

FYI, 2ZZ spyders in the world is very rare.
(known to date, less then 50-60 worldwide/incl japan)

if you want even more rarer spyder ------> K20 spyder
(one can say, can count with less then 10 fingers)
http://gallery.modified.com/media/images/13-410172/gal/_MG_3833.jpg
full 2.0L 240HP road wreaker. (on a sub 975kg car)

if i can built 1 car on my own it will be this

http://www.cbsnews.com/stories/2006/02/17/eveningnews/main1329941.shtml
the DNA of that car is from --------->
http://www.k-1attack.com/menu.php?menu=attack_menu.htm&id=attack-introduction.htm

yo brother koolspyder
dun reveal too much.

next time got MR-S halfcut with 2ZZ & the seller dun know, then we Spyder enthusiast untung loh!

any one intres to get Nishimiya San fr Quatermile Hi Perfomance Factory Japan and RH9 to tune or set yr Power FC,HKS F Con V pro or SZ,e manage or use NEKO Soft ware to remap yr oem ecu.....
he use apexi power excel,hks power writer,
this is QM web side http://www.quartermile-r.com

intres pls call me0163333770 or call Midship....
he planing to come malaysia on March or april

Nishimiya san say give our member 1st 3 car

new power FC+setting +comander rm4500

Thank You All!!!

Dear 2's,
We would like to take this oppurtunity to thank everybody that took time off & discarded their weekend beauty sleep just to make our wedding such a success. Without your presence this occasion could not have been such a joyous one. Apologies for any inconviniece caused during your trip down here & if we didnt spend enough time with you guys. Once again, THANK YOU!!.
Best regards,
Ben & Helen

http://archives.thestar.com.my/last7days/default.asp?ppath=06&psect=Nation

quite a blast to see so many cars in convoy!! Good show!!

We must have woken the neighbourhood with such dazzling array of cars!!

so Ben, with (duty free) booze party lasted until ??? time?

enjoy

http://www.shorin-ged.com/CRYSTALIA/CRYSTALIA1.jpg
http://www.shorin-ged.com/CRYSTALIA/CRYSTALIA2.jpg

Neal's wedding was a big event for the MR in SIN. He had a total of 18 sports cars mainly Miata, lotus, MRS &2's & the EVO's & WRX.. (sorry about the grammer) anyway it was not only a grand occasion but a very joyous one as well... I personally had a whale of a time with the SIN guys.. From Malaysia it was Collin, Gary & yours truely representing the club. There was fast cars, pretty girls (8/10 are model quality) & not forgetting yummy food & a range of wines!! (when i mean a range, I REALLY MEAN "A RANGE") hehe!!

Towards the very end of the dinner (before the clubbing starts) we the 2's (lotus, miata's & MR) was in a head to head / sex to sex booze battle.. with the 4's (EVO & WRX)... lucky of us, most of our spouse can really drink haha.. yes, the 2's won!! This compensates for me not getting drunk on my wedding i guess!! (I WAS KNOCKED OUT!!) (Anyway i missed the clubbin after that only... DARN!!)

Bottomline is we all had fun....

On behalf of the guys from MR2 Malaysia we wish Neal & Petrina a blissful marriage... Congrats!!