Toyota Ol' Skool Fr Group

Originally posted by Mivec@Apr 22 2005, 09:18
kenlevin86,

What is the lastest news arr...now only doing thte sraying part https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/sad.gif alt='sad.gif' /> sad lar...so long no
car https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/sad.gif alt='sad.gif' />
[snapback]917484[/snapback]​

So nearly complete laa... what color you put in.. my car still wait for new paint.. the kE70 with sr20 det is still around with black color.. damn fast and nice with FR rim.. sometime I meet with that car but do not have chance to greet the owner...

Mivec. how about the regitrstion.. no problem... :lol:

All sifu out here... anyone tried change racing cam b4?
i no money to chenge AE86 engine lar

So nearly complete laa... what color you put in.. my car still wait for new paint.. the kE70 with sr20 det is still around with black color.. damn fast and nice with FR rim.. sometime I meet with that car but do not have chance to greet the owner...

Mivec. how about the regitrstion.. no problem... https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' />
[snapback]917577[/snapback]​

yea is nearly complete :( waited for 2 months :( I'm putting in white colour....wah
got SR20 somemore arrr...scary arrr....can't wait to have the TT again with you guys :)

Mivec. white color with FR rim 15" ... wow.. look like your signature already... how much the cost for painting and bodywork related to the painting...

Originally posted by Mivec+Apr 22 2005, 09:17 -->
QUOTE(Mivec @ Apr 22 2005, 09:17 )
--QuoteBegin-gti88
@Apr 20 2005, 22:09
hey guys,

Do you know whether it would be hard to modify the rear suspension
of a AE86 cradle (the whole diff/axle part) to support S13/180sx
suspension which is one piece, just like the front instead of AE86's
separate coils and springs, how much would it costs and where ?

[snapback]914809[/snapback]​

Yo, Nick, I think this is a big step to mod like that...and hard to find parts
for it to ...if got parts also need to do some modification arrr....heard from
someone before :) [/b][/quote]

Andrew,

thanks for your reply, Wah if like that then have to look for AE86 ones ..
Do you know how much roughly can I get a good set of adjustables for the rear ?
I only need the rear of an AE86 one because front is s13/180. Need HARD ones ! :lol:

Originally posted by gti88+Apr 22 2005, 23:57 -->
QUOTE(gti88 @ Apr 22 2005, 23:57 )
Originally posted by Mivec@Apr 22 2005, 09:17
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/smile.gif alt='smile.gif' />

Andrew,

thanks for your reply, Wah if like that then have to look for AE86 ones ..
Do you know how much roughly can I get a good set of adjustables for the rear ?
I only need the rear of an AE86 one because front is s13/180. Need HARD ones ! https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' />
[snapback]919712[/snapback]​
[/b]

No Nick prob dude...will check it out for you :)

kenlevin86,

Hahahaha white colour and my rim not that one ler.... :( so sad can't find :(
body works...is okay cost me RM 500 patching the holes and spray RM 750 :(
now broke :(

gti88,

ur front shocks are s13/180 ar? how to masuk??? the pillow ball oso masuk together ar? any mods that need to be done? :D

Andrew,

Thanks bro ! I'm thinking of buying an AE86 dashboard,
is it hard to make everything fit ? what about the A/C ? :blink:

e39a,

The whole front is S13/180sx, pillowball also got. Haha.
I think need to modify a bit to make it all fit, not really sure.
My car damn rojak one, body and interior, KE70,
engine, meter panel, front brakes and gearbox 180sx,
rear axle, lsd, rear suspension, AE86.

gti88,
wat were the mods done to fit in the entire s13 lower parts onto the KE70 chasis? any cutting/welding/bolt on ? thanks

My mech said that ae86 lsd rear axle is not suitable with nissan engine coz the gear ratio is different and it will not last... he seem to use GSR rear axle to match with high rpm engine....

That what i was told...

dude, my car coming out soon arrr...when is the next Old Skool Gathering arr?

Aiks Ronald..not Awan Besar meh? I taught Awan besar u guys go last wednesday or friday...but I do know I was inside Rush that time...sweating becoz of sick. hahha!!

If extreme park mamak there... :P can go rally woh! hahaha!!! but surely got some bugger copper there sitting wasting time. ^_^

Ronald_loulan said:
Ur car oso kau tim di..??
Hehe..
wanna c all sifu monster which just came out frm workshop la..

Have to wait lar..haha!! not so fast..haha!! fast maybe 5 months..long maybe 1 years..hahahah!! :D

Btw who's monster? got the side gas blower r? :P