Toyota Owner's Gathering - MEET 2

There shld be a BIG crowd.........

JSOC + CCM

TVCM

MR-2s

Corrollas

.......... :)

Outdoor cant tahan lar! So hazzy! can smell the smoke! Just back from there la..cant stand!

wow......

Not bad the turnout.........

Vios : 36

Celica : 13 ( there was a yellow ST 185 .... ) :cool:

MR2 : 3

Soarer : 1

Supra : 5

Starlet : 1

Wald Wish : 1

Corolla :10 ( anyone got see the Initial D ae86 )

total : 70 cars, plenty of chicks and alot of nice rims and bodykits.....

Toyota Boleh....... :)

Thanks again for inviting JSOC & CCM.
Good Job. Keep up the good work. Pls call me tmrw if u free
regarding the things we discussed.

Steve 016-6734722
CCM President

eddie said:
Not bad the turnout.........

Vios : 36

Celica : 13 ( there was a yellow ST 185 .... ) :cool:

MR2 : 3

Soarer : 1

Supra : 5

Starlet : 1

Wald Wish : 1

Corolla :10 ( anyone got see the Initial D ae86 )

total : 70 cars, plenty of chicks and alot of nice rims and bodykits.....

Toyota Boleh....... :)

Eddie...

dun ferget one more...1 AE86 Trueno and 1 AE92 Trueno...both car are rare "species" :D...also got one Cynos...with newly converted engine...20V BLT meee...wahh soo pack the engine...

Vios...waa sure ramai one...got turbo summore..."chusss chussss"...rims...aiyaaaa...very nice one... :D

Celica...mostly white, but mostly with dfferent bodykit n nice gadget...also got one M Sport Celica...wahh so nice everthing lighten...

MR2...although 3 cars only but both with nice setup and colour tooo...i think his paint job will cost more then my engine...:D

Soarer...all i can say is...SIDEWAYS

Supra...aiyaaaa all the Taikor came like grand ceremony...5 cars...all with nice sound setup...during entrance, with loud n nice sound...all eyes are on them...

Starlet hmmm...who's car is that aaaa...Black colour one...mueheheheh...

Wish...i think one of eddie siblings...I WISH, I WISH...I HAVE A WISH...

Corrolla...aiyaaaa so sad, not many came, last time was better...so many...why aaaa not many came??? 3 LE, 2 SE, 5 SEG i think ....

huuurayyyy...nice nice...

one more thing...which mag are we in aaaa this time...kuang kuang..."Toyota Gathering - Meet 2"

got 2 st185,one is black that's me ;p car just out from workshop paint d 1 sound like impreza plug cable kong already!! ;)

It was a nice gathering though.
Wanna wish a big thanks to Eddie for organising and the Celica guys who were friendly and even explained things on their cars.

Good gathering but the turnout good be better if those who placed their names do turn up.

Anyway, see ya guys in HYPERTUNE !!

TVCM - TOYOTA VIOS CLUB MALAYSIA wishes a big thank you and see you guys again !!

halteche6k
TVCM Committee

evil...*tsk *tsk

This nazlee evil man....play peoples "blow-off valve".....lol

Abusing the "hardware" >.
Anyway there were alot of nicely doneup cars...

wei....

anyone got pictures......

thanks to all that turn out......

i think got more than 70 cars......

wei....

pictures pls...... :)

stevelovekitten said:
Thanks again for inviting JSOC & CCM.
Good Job. Keep up the good work. Pls call me tmrw if u free
regarding the things we discussed.

Steve 016-6734722
CCM President

steve....no problem

halteche6k said:
Wanna wish a big thanks to Eddie for organising and the Celica guys who were friendly and even explained things on their cars.

Good gathering but the turnout good be better if those who placed their names do turn up.

TVCM - TOYOTA VIOS CLUB MALAYSIA wishes a big thank you and see you guys again !!

halteche6k
TVCM Committee

seeems like tvcm super active nowadays

Oo..the Chaser Mark II izit park at the parking lot beside Mcd n not in the empty land?If it is..very nice car!

ya larr alan nice car...when wanna bring it over trade in for the mr-s....hehehe

halteche6k said:

halteche6k
TVCM Committee

On behalf of CCM, we would like to thank you to eddie and the organisers too :D

CHINOZIE, notice the Gold Color LE Auto? thats my ride la, my car had some problem
so i juz take out my dads LE... I come wif my gf, meet tvcm guys and juz landing to have some lunch...

midship said:
eddie,

correction... it is Chaser Mark II and not Soarer

thanks for the invite

wei, thanks for coming by with your frens, sorry couldnt talk to you guys much coz running around ...... :)

ShadowBurner said:
On behalf of CCM, we would like to thank you to eddie and the organisers too :D

eh welcome....you guys got any pictures ar.....