Toyota seg 1993

Spooky

just wanna know the resale value for the above mention toyota model. Anyone know wat the max for it?
Is a stock standard .....auto tranny....no modification watso ever.

I need to know.

32k also susah la .. nowdays is below 30k already .. used car dealer will offer 22-24k if lucky

can u get some details?

my cousin looking for seg...
if ur fren really want to sell... let me know

yolk said:
32k also susah la .. nowdays is below 30k already .. used car dealer will offer 22-24k if lucky

really? SEG price drop so teruk ar?one years ago, my car got ppl offer me 31K..but i didn sell it.

Ok, is registered in 1994........................

Ok let check how much she want to let go........

wa lauu... what about my car which is 1994? i wanna sell lah

me don wan to sell my seg till it karat..if eng kong ..change eng..coz toyo seg very cun la..don sale la if u don have any prob..if u have finacial prob than sell it..

4agze how much u gonna sell ur car??? 1994 1.6 AUTO/MANUAL conversion???my fren interested.

1994 1.6 4age 20v manual tranny conversion lah :D

but im outstation tomorrow for a month... no car to drive, no tt, no mamaks, etc..

1992 4AGE 20V (with spare engine)...
15" Enkei Rims...
Inside Sparco set summore...
last year price RM32K...got it from nephew's fren...:D
Loan BCB RM25K...but heard can go up till RM30K...

hmmm...Initial D...does it effect the price aaaaa...nowdays...???

Not For Sale :D

well i still can access the internet, just PM me for any queries regarding my car

tq

sifu.... why u want to sell ur car?

anyway, my cousin prefer stock condition coz he also want to start from ground zero to upgrade the car....

hehehehe.... anyway bump to sifu

doink!!

last year price compared to this year price a lot of difference laa .. next year price lagi jatuh kow !!!

is it bcoz of many new toyota cars came out oledi??? and also local cars byk keluar...

aiks..used car price drop like hell..

Better go for old skool car...(I am looking for KE30 Coupe) and change engine.

Rugi tak banyak......

this car can drift?haha...bought RM1K to carry stone to graveyard.
Believe it anot?hhahah
CHEERS!

huuu...this car...
my grandpa used to send me to schools using this car...nice...

why that time my grandpa didn't drift aaa...??? :D

BIG SPACE car syiok..

Chinozie, maybe my dad also drifter......coz using FR CAR.JKJK.

hahaha

Believe that Wagon can drift...

see the photo!