toyotarian in JB..

Lucas

Hi...is there any toyota club in JB...hope to hear frm you all soon..:hmmmm:

there is a couple of them. mostly chinese and they only lepak at cari.com.my. Thn there is another group which is mostly malays who drove some Te37, and Ae92, AE1xx.

As for me, i lepak with jb zth gang. wahahahaha

yes! have club seg in JB ....
pls try to check this webside.
tps06.com
where u from in JB ?

Hey..Gary.....last week around monday, i see at Chinese Newspaper got 1 group of SEG at JB accompany 1 New Camry as a Married-car ..izzit is u guys ar ? hehehehe

Maz87, Ya lo. that garytrd big day that day... 16 AE1XX follow him from JB to Kulai wo... to pick up his bride. Got polis car escort some more... like datuk. hehe.

Wow...tats so great..... Hope we KL members here also can do it like tat hehe...

bro...i;m driving LE...malu lah nak join seg...like odd like that...

it's a good idea to lepak wit the ZTH geng ,alot more can learn right...:)

u can check tps06.com
they are from JB club
traffic n putera magazine also have talk about is club.
:)

hi Maz87,
how did u know the seg group that day?
u stay JB also ?
where u saw it ?
actually i'm use 11 bro's cars n 2 excort car n 1 camera car n 1 video car
so total is 16th toyota car lo.....

hi luxun,
how did u know the seg group that day?
u stay JB also ?
where u saw it ?

Im not from JB la, I saw it at Newspaper..hehehe So great and cool lor..u guys can come out at Newspaper hahahahaha

o... i see
so where u loc ?
we has came out the traffic n putera magazine also ma
u didn't saw before ? ?
: )

pls take a this photo http://www.tps06.com/gallery/main.php?g2_itemId=576

I'm from jb...
i'm also new here...
reading treads for 1 year d...
never reply till just now...