trd/tom's emblem

here i make it page 7, like my nick
it's getting hot in here!! hahaha...

u guys kao kao shooting here huh, like playing game...

fuyooooooo......... page 7 jor ...
dun know wat will the moderator feel when he c tis thred ??? will he delete ??? lol

walao...so fast bump till page 7.. = ="
why that t4kak0 disappear liao geh? shame to face ppl? kakakakaka!!

not dissapear gua...mayb 2 busy finding solution how 2 kao tim dis havoc

shouldn't delete these kinda threads. should leave for other ppl to see. so in the future ppl will think twice before dealing with idiots like our friend here.

hmmmm....maybe he go ask toyol how to settle lol ...
anyway...tis thread is helpful and remind alot of ppl for future

waoh... bombing getting hot n bigger here.....

btw bro 7 u also here... hahhahaha

Who has TRD/TOM'S emblem ler??????

mr Takako? hi my name is jacky hong. I have the original TRD emblem and also TOM's emblem.
originally from my friend just came back from japan. its a gift from my friend! now i am driving BMW e30.
I dont think think this emblem suitable for my car.
may I know what car are you driving now?? how many cc?? have you change your manifold and exhaust yet??
how fast can your car can go?? top speed how fast? do you ever test pick up with e30 before?
takako, have you ever heard of e30 before? do you know how fast is e30?
before you tell me your car spec, i am sure i can smoke you at 4000rpm!!
GUESS what! ...... if you really want that special emblem, try to see my tail light.... i can offer you a very good price.
TRUST ME!
please pm me your location so people dont say I bully you....
keep in touch.
bye take care .:driver:

mr Takako? hi my name is jacky hong. I have the original TRD emblem and also TOM's emblem.
originally from my friend just came back from japan. its a gift from my friend! now i am driving BMW e30.
I dont think think this emblem suitable for my car.
may I know what car are you driving now?? how many cc?? have you change your manifold and exhaust yet??
how fast can your car can go?? top speed how fast? do you ever test pick up with e30 before?
takako, have you ever heard of e30 before? do you know how fast is e30?
before you tell me your car spec, i am sure i can smoke you at 4000rpm!!
GUESS what! ...... if you really want that special emblem, try to see my tail light.... i can offer you a very good price.
TRUST ME!
please pm me your location so people dont say I bully you....
keep in touch.
bye take care .:driver:
What is this? Dun really understand? What are you talking about?:stupid: :stupid: :stupid: :stupid: :stupid: :banghead: :banghead: :banghead: :banghead:

wat bro jacky mean tat he got the original emblems lor from his fren..
i think he is gonna teach him a lesson kot or he just come here and tell us tat his bmw e30 is very powerful ????

hmmm after read for few times i still din get the meaning also .....if jacky wanna test power remember take video ah then post here ...sure alot of ppl wanna see

very deep meaning.....from the statement...
this guy very deeply in touched with his e30 side.....
bmw e30 with the round shape headlights...??it's just another bmw....
hehehheehe....

very deep meaning.....from the statement...
this guy very deeply in touched with his e30 side.....
bmw e30 with the round shape headlights...??it's just another bmw....
hehehheehe....

this quote sound familiar arr.. but where arr? hehehe :rofl: :rofl: