trd/tom's emblem

wah,,, jacky u still dun wan let go this guy meh.. hahahahahah

danny ... let me remind u one thing ...

mountain water got double phoenix wan ... in chinese ..
got come got go wan ...

no need to taruk ppl kao kao wan ... ppl all banging takako n u start ano fire ... nia seng .. no go skool r ...

btw, u guys gonna gather tonite or tmr nite?
whr?

danny ... let me remind u one thing ...

mountain water got double phoenix wan ... in chinese ..
got come got go wan ...

no need to taruk ppl kao kao wan ... ppl all banging takako n u start ano fire ... nia seng .. no go skool r ...

btw, u guys gonna gather tonite or tmr nite?
whr?
Fuyoh! Dun emo la!Wheres the fun, if there is no new topic? Ha ha! People also dun know you ma! But now i not sure la! HA ha!

takako,
pls pm me asap, this emblem already got so many people want it! faster laa... please dont let me waiting for so long laaa... it is not good to let people waiting and waiting.... yes or no just one answer onli maaaa..... tell laaaa...!!!!
Uncle, already got time for race or not?

takako,
i receive your pm. thanks for the interest of the emblem (s). also thanks for the information of your car spec. it really remind me of old days.
sorry for the late reply, takako. really sorry to inform you that those emblems are not for sale anymore because my brother already stick/ paste it at his tool box.
again reall sorry. i know it sounds hurts!
but sorry TAKAKO.

so thinking to sell the tool box???

whaahahahha

i'm interested in the toolbox. pls pm me the price. your brother 1st owner or what? accident free or not? original paint?

wow wow wher is da main character in this thread ?
missing?

need like tat meh,... stick on tool box!!!!.. hahaha

later he go rob ur tool box jacky .. ahajajajaj

lol.....woa already page 11 ....lai lai who gonna make to page 12 lol ...
tak tahan ...stick on toolbox...wat bout toilet bowl.......?? also stick ???
really a toyota kaki hor...

jacky,

still got extra emblem ah? .. my cousin wanna stick it on his pencil box la ... hahaha ...

cheers toyota !!!!

woi.. caleb5375... r u OK?? toyota emblem stick on toilet bowl !!!!

sound like no good ler,, ahahah

walau eh! you guys take this matter as joke arr???? IF I REALLY GOT THE EMBLEM, I WILL RESERVE IT TO TAKAKO FIRST LA.... he is the one who looking for the emblem first!
' first come first serve! '
' toilet bowl ' ? hmmmm.... good idea!

i'm surprised to see this thread still moving forward(toyota wan)....ahahah..

walau eh! you guys take this matter as joke arr???? IF I REALLY GOT THE EMBLEM, I WILL RESERVE IT TO TAKAKO FIRST LA.... he is the one who looking for the emblem first!
' first come first serve! '
' toilet bowl ' ? hmmmm.... good idea!
WEI, friend friend price la! Just give me the emblem la! FFK him la! He he! You also no use ma!

i'm interested in the toolbox. pls pm me the price. your brother 1st owner or what? accident free or not? original paint?
You already got tool box la! Let me have this one la! Got free emblem some more, where to find la!

walao....until today tis thread lagi jalan ...haha...
a big big clap to u all ....