trd/tom's emblem

haha.. look like war going to start here..

btw... promise no buy still aceptable... tat call ffk... normal la .. network ma.. forum ma......

but as a gentlemen or responsibility or watever guy .....at least giv a call or sms to the seller inform tat u not interested to their item ma.. then the seller will not hold the item for u...

another thing is even forum or network also need to behave n respect each other ma .... from forum also can make alots of true fren ma..... not only sell or buy or ffk issue ler...

another this is tat word "kid"... no nice la... sound like rude .. no like this....

ALL ABOVE STATEMENT IS FOR ALL THE BUYER WHICH WANNA BUY STUFF FROM SELLER... FFK IS OK... BUT JUST GIV A CALL LO.. NO FACE CALL THEN SMS LO..

OWN OPINION.. NO SHOOTING PLS....

haha.. look like war going to start here..

btw... promise no buy still aceptable... tat call ffk... normal la .. network ma.. forum ma......

but as a gentlemen or responsibility or watever guy .....at least giv a call or sms to the seller inform tat u not interested to their item ma.. then the seller will not hold the item for u...

another thing is even forum or network also need to behave n respect each other ma .... from forum also can make alots of true fren ma..... not only sell or buy or ffk issue ler...

another this is tat word "kid"... no nice la... sound like rude .. no like this....

ALL ABOVE STATEMENT IS FOR ALL THE BUYER WHICH WANNA BUY STUFF FROM SELLER... FFK IS OK... BUT JUST GIV A CALL LO.. NO FACE CALL THEN SMS LO..

OWN OPINION.. NO SHOOTING PLS....

bro hoong~~~
wah..u really kind la, ya la, buyers should respect seller also ma, when u not interested anymore please leave a msg ma..
if not gonna reserve the item till endless time meh? aihzzz!!
maybe t4kako very old liao leh?? like my grandpa tat age...but my grandpa never call me "kid" coz he's a educated person...

i agreed with AE101-Wong rules...since he oso a genuine seller, better pay deposit to secure the deal..its a win win situation here...

brother keithkeat....i agree wit u....even thus this is only a forum/network but is still a place for us to made fren n help other fren to get the stuff that they cant get at the moment they want it....

i also been FFk twice by a guy.....looking around for the stuff... end up nothing....

promise is a promise also....dunn worry we all will stand there for u....

ae101-wong got...

i got TRD .. but for my car.. ahhahahahaha

ty guys,
if i want to make thing more powerful..........i will go c8 a tread at toyota to report lousy/retard/ffk seller/buyer.......
then all the forumer will take precaution also.........

Let it go la, guys, There's already multiple cases like this happened in this forum (other sub-forums). Some even not honest and sell partially faulty items... but what to do, internet buy/sell is like that lor.

To seller: if u don't know the potential buyer, collect deposit 1st to confirm the deal. Else apply the first-come-first-serve (no reserved) method.

To buyer: if u not happy to pay deposit, and settle the rest when u got money to collect the item. then don't buy, as sometimes seller do u favor and reserve the item to u and reject other buyers. Eventough this is internet/forum, this doesn't mean u can take it for granted and give empty promises. But, if u want to do that, by all means i wish u lame-old-life good luck.

keith,
thanks for highlighting the issue and let other seller aware.

khwong,
ya man!.. "RESPECT" is very important.. if a guy doesn't respect other.. that means his self-respect is also shitty.

t4tako,
i also got one TRD emblem, but is chrome color, diff from ae101-wong's which is smoked.
http://img275.imageshack.us/img275/5324/trd43ej.jpg
and i also got 2 TOM'S emblems similar to these
http://www.tomsracing.co.jp/e/product/exterior/em_almi.jpg
e5_1_b.jpg

but not for sell to u lor, cos i scared u FFK. ... lol

ok, i just dig some info.......
here the number u all have to aware...0123223249(if still avtive)

oit
u want to buy, u asked favor from seller. seller under his consideration will reserve the item, and wont do any marketing more (with cost or without cost marketing)

then IF dont want to buy, call/sms/meet the seller, say sorry la. dont just simply senyap, and then when seller angry, u maki back.

the issue starts from buyer want seller to reserve. this is 'asking favor'. if seller accept to the request, thats a 'work/task' done by seller.
what the buyer do? nothing. (buyer 0 - seller 1)
call/sms, the buyer doing something (buyer 1 - seller 1),
if meet, seller also doing something (buyer 1 - seller 2)

i hope there is a peace / more balanced world

mikey
how much u selling
http://www.tomsracing.co.jp/e/product/exterior/em_almi.jpg

pm me the price.

KID???!!!!! who's seem small kid here acting childish n talkin nonsense...
Pls... Wrong just say sorry.. Act like taiko(mayb takako came from here rite) n talk sohai thing...

it's not tat difficult to say a "sorry" if u make mistake.

so how ar?ma admit im wrong and got to SHOW MY RESPONSIBILITY BACK TO YOU LO! haha..use brain abit lar kid..b4 u sell ur stuff off do not tell me u don have plan B..if yes,den u better go to hell n jump into the sea lar.No need me to teach u eerything u do must have plan B gua..= =||| shit !! like old folks talking liao..

WTF are you talking seriously? "so how ar?ma admit im wrong and got to SHOW MY RESPONSIBILITY BACK TO YOU LO!" i won't even go into what kinda kampung english you are talking. might be a direct translation from mandarin, but hell, what do i know. what have to done to 'show back your responsibility" to a seller whom you said that you 100% wanted the item that the seller was selling, and then proceeded to not contact him in any way whatsoever after you decided that you didn't want to purchase. from what i have gathered the seller even took the courtesy to call, sms and even pm you to enquire if you are still interested in the item. however he got no demand.

as to having a plan b i think you are referring to other potential buyers. i'm sure he would have had 2 or 3 ppl already waiting to purchase him item, however thanks to inbred cunts like you don't have the decency to inform the seller that you are no longer interested in the item. single digit IQ gene pool contaminants like you are probably trying to prove that ppl have evolved from primates but some are still between the grey area between humans and neanderthals (no offense to creationists). when seller hold for you and you are not interested, you cuss at them and say "haiya, no one else want meh? just sell to other ppl la" and when a better offer comes along or a buyer with cash comes along and purchases your item that you had on hold with the seller, you'll whine like a leprosy ridden bitch "what is this man, i thought we had an aggrement, why you never keep to your word, simply sell to other ppl"

Here is not a commerce area and not a tribunal,need not jawbone. You yourself shold took the circumstances and risk before you get the "deal" from the buyer. Here is a forum lar,in other word,stil is a network lar kid..You happy u sell,i happy i buy.That's all. I do not have to tell you and show my responsibilty at you if i can't buy. Those lame idiot will only 100% trust and so..hahaha..he get "cheated"..anyway,i stil buying some stuff from others happily..

REMEMBER KID : Here is not a sowntown but just a network. Take the lesson(s) bro keithkeat . Traversec me if I am wrong !

again, its rather difficult for me to decipher what you are trying to say because of your "powderful" grammar. but i have to give you bonus points for trying to sprinkle the entry with "big" words that i doubt you even know the meaning to. unlike your inbred ass ppl here value thier word, and don't just simply make promises they cannot keep. if you find the act of giving ppl your word and living up to promises at trivial affair i suggest you do the automotive enthusiasts a favour and end your life relatively quickly as its venereal disease ridden cunts like you who bring a bad name to not only the collective but also pollute this forum.

wtf.... like reading story book.. hahah

btw... nice statement... hahahah

Small Kid... If U already promise wanna buy smthing from the forum pls take it seriuos...... Seller Here not like the shop.... U want U come U dun wan U go.... At here no this song OK..... If U still act like kid just play play better go playground......