WTF are you talking seriously? "so how ar?ma admit im wrong and got to SHOW MY RESPONSIBILITY BACK TO YOU LO!" i won't even go into what kinda kampung english you are talking. might be a direct translation from mandarin, but hell, what do i know. what have to done to 'show back your responsibility" to a seller whom you said that you 100% wanted the item that the seller was selling, and then proceeded to not contact him in any way whatsoever after you decided that you didn't want to purchase. from what i have gathered the seller even took the courtesy to call, sms and even pm you to enquire if you are still interested in the item. however he got no demand.
as to having a plan b i think you are referring to other potential buyers. i'm sure he would have had 2 or 3 ppl already waiting to purchase him item, however thanks to inbred cunts like you don't have the decency to inform the seller that you are no longer interested in the item. single digit IQ gene pool contaminants like you are probably trying to prove that ppl have evolved from primates but some are still between the grey area between humans and neanderthals (no offense to creationists). when seller hold for you and you are not interested, you cuss at them and say "haiya, no one else want meh? just sell to other ppl la" and when a better offer comes along or a buyer with cash comes along and purchases your item that you had on hold with the seller, you'll whine like a leprosy ridden bitch "what is this man, i thought we had an aggrement, why you never keep to your word, simply sell to other ppl"
again, its rather difficult for me to decipher what you are trying to say because of your "powderful" grammar. but i have to give you bonus points for trying to sprinkle the entry with "big" words that i doubt you even know the meaning to. unlike your inbred ass ppl here value thier word, and don't just simply make promises they cannot keep. if you find the act of giving ppl your word and living up to promises at trivial affair i suggest you do the automotive enthusiasts a favour and end your life relatively quickly as its venereal disease ridden cunts like you who bring a bad name to not only the collective but also pollute this forum.