trd/tom's emblem

muahaha long time dint see this guy come out already, may be lying in the hospital now, coz kao kao kena orang bomb kakaka.....

maybe he come out also he change his nick name already lor...hehehehhe....

his new nick is 20V quad cam:thefinger:

sorry ya moderator...
gorek out the old tread...
these few days really f**king piss with those FFK ham ga chan...
this fella made the same mistake again...
booked safety belt from me and end up with nothing....
sms him din reply...
call him...said don want...
really piss with this kind of "customer" fark!

wat tt is this?
anyone can oin kar? weee```

bro... wahhh.. got a mystery here...

my speculation is :

1. u change nick from t4kako to 20v quad cam ( from avoiding kena shoot kau kau.... )

or

2. u got a secondhand phone no / prepaid card no / t4kako closed his line n maxis accidentally give u that no. when u open a line...

or

3. t4kako got killed by keithkeat n he/she want u to inherit the phone no.

coz u got the same phone no as t4kako leh.....
check page 2 or 3... coz too many ppl shooting already. forgot which page already...hehehe...
btw ivan said u ffk again ar?? is that true?? if not plz tell us what happened ler.. coz we at zth dun like to shoot innocent ppl one...

cheers!!!

oooooo...... haish... Why la buyers... ppl selling stuff also try to earn some money for livings ma... dun wan to buy in the end...just tell seller la..they won't shoot u also...like bro Ivan..i bought a plug cable from him last time...i'm all the way from Sarawak leh...after i receive the stuff...i cannot use...and i ask for refund...and he refund me... DAMN GOOD SELLER~!!! :adore::adore::adore:
So... i personally dun like FFK ppl too... i stand for bro Ivan

Bump: oooooo...... haish... Why la buyers... ppl selling stuff also try to earn some money for livings ma... dun wan to buy in the end...just tell seller la..they won't shoot u also...like bro Ivan..i bought a plug cable from him last time...i'm all the way from Sarawak leh...after i receive the stuff...i cannot use...and i ask for refund...and he refund me... DAMN GOOD SELLER~!!! :adore::adore::adore:
So... i personally dun like FFK ppl too... i stand for bro Ivan

Chill it Ivan, just collect deposit for anything/ any value before COD. No deposit no deal. I have potential customer requesting for all kind of request and when ask to pay deposit , they said "I think about it" then no sound from them. Let it be lo.... you will live longer!:thefinger:

Bump: Chill it Ivan, just collect deposit for anything/ any value before COD. No deposit no deal. I have potential customer requesting for all kind of request and when ask to pay deposit , they said "I think about it" then no sound from them. Let it be lo.... you will live longer!:thefinger:

recently ivan "come red" already.. dunno why suddenly pissed of with ffk and those fxxker buyers.... hehehe... i also join the fun n let go off my fire.. hehehe.... we must let buyers know the runners' difficulties also mah.. dun think that it is easy being runner... buyers respect runners n runner will respect buyers in return also...

i also got lots of good buyers, juz mail pictures, confirm condition n price.. tomorrow bank in n deal already... thank you all for those good buyers...:adore: :adore: :adore:

recently ivan "come red" already.. dunno why suddenly pissed of with ffk and those fxxker buyers.... hehehe... i also join the fun n let go off my fire.. hehehe.... we must let buyers know the runners' difficulties also mah.. dun think that it is easy being runner... buyers respect runners n runner will respect buyers in return also...

i also got lots of good buyers, juz mail pictures, confirm condition n price.. tomorrow bank in n deal already... thank you all for those good buyers...:adore: :adore: :adore:

u good lor...
me here met alot of those cakap besar 1...
say confirm confirm...
then say hujung bulan boleh tak?
and i baik hati say ok lo...
then end up with nothing...
this month ald got 5-8 ppl FFK me!!
that's y i'm so piss!!!

Wa! Ivan you got 8 plp FFK ar??? cos you got alot things to sell ma. I only got 2 this month. Ok we see who got more plp FFK in a month ok.??

u good lor...
me here met alot of those cakap besar 1...
say confirm confirm...
then say hujung bulan boleh tak?
and i baik hati say ok lo...
then end up with nothing...
this month ald got 5-8 ppl FFK me!!
that's y i'm so piss!!!

hahaha...chill...
"datang bulan" kaaa...?

hahaha...next time make a back-up plan...instead waiting for them...go dating2 at the same time lar... :D

make the arrangement near to your place...or what so ever...
do a list of user FFK...put in phone notepad... :D

Why everyone piss? I also piss every friday waiting for someone but no show up! Piss also!

then go n have a drink with the mamak's lor... :D :D

hahaha...chill...
"datang bulan" kaaa...?

hahaha...next time make a back-up plan...instead waiting for them...go dating2 at the same time lar... :D

make the arrangement near to your place...or what so ever...
do a list of user FFK...put in phone notepad... :D

then go n have a drink with the mamak's lor... :D :D
Hah! Tu la pasal! Pergi mamak pun tarak orang sampai! Lagi emo! Lagi period! Jom sepang!!!!!

took me about an hour to read the whole story....lol.
before this just heard ffk story about scomatic.
but this ffk guy won the 1st ranking in ffk championship. he outclass other ffk user.
he is the true ffk champion.
like those terrorist in counter strike, shoot using sniper gun. bangg! headshot! :rofl: