Trial Tuning Project Car 2005

Originally posted by Blacktop20V@Nov 26 2004, 14:44
Also, not to mention got free jasmine tea to drink there.
*no offence ha william. :D :D
have to see the timing also lah , if my mum here got jassmine tea lah :lol:

go a few times liauu oso never gotten green tea ... hehehhe ... but i got free soft drinks when i went there the first time laa .. free food too .. huahauahahahahhaaaa ....

pssstt guys .. drink green tea liauu can gain 10hp one ... just look at sifoo watkautech ... everyday drink green tea now got 180whp in a 4AGE liauuu ... huahahahahahahahahahaaaa ... :lol:

wahh like dis is good service for customer lor.. can sit down n sip green tea and then let william to take care of setting up and tuning the car.. wahhh good.. :D

Regards,
Mike

SMT=smart tuner from perfect power.
another brand of piggyback same thing as emanage..

perfectpower.com

Originally posted by GT20v@Nov 26 2004, 17:01
SMT=smart tuner from perfect power.
another brand of piggyback same thing as emanage..

perfectpower.com
do u have the connect cable ? if got, maybe i can do it

i just check the perfectpower website, i think should be no problem on setting B)

wkautech,

next time drop by yr workshop....got free green tea or not........hahahaha :P :P :P

wahh... drink green jasmine tea add 10WHP ah? no wonder la now my car feels different liao :P :lol:

anyway, i found one microtech LTX8 (if not mistaken) for RM3k+++++ and he said for toyota car one, price includes installation, tuning, etc... everything in lah

Originally posted by 4agze@Nov 27 2004, 12:12

anyway, i found one microtech LTX8 (if not mistaken) for RM3k+++++ and he said for toyota car one, price includes installation, tuning, etc... everything in lah
izzit that one at lelong??? :huh: :)

Originally posted by GT20v+Nov 26 2004, 08:59 -->
QUOTE (GT20v @ Nov 26 2004, 08:59 )
--QuoteBegin-wkautech
@Nov 25 2004, 22:35
i dont know whether u believe this or not , the first i change my engine ( 7-8years ago ) , i when to test with eg6 ( full imported big V ) from 1st gear to 5th gear i tarik that eg6 all the way. My engine was SVT. After that, i check all the stuff of the engine and not a single parts is modified. So from that on, i noticed some of the SVT is fast and some not bcoz of luck ;)

From that time, i tot 20v is fast but after i blew my first engine n i change to another one, the story is different , the 2nd engine sucks :angry: just as slow as 16v ( 4a-f ).

From many research i did for years, i notice that 20v SVT is totally out of balance. This engine actually sell like hot cakes in japan so i think it slowly become lack of quality control and make the engine become worse and worse.

Anyway , if any of you guys want to refresh this engine, i recommend balance the together. :)

p.s. this is no bullshit :P

that's a very good experience..thnx for sharing...
cant imagine silvertop with freedom ecu would be..can story abit aahhhh about it??
i like story and dream hehehehe sorry aaa sifu.... [/b][/quote]
let me add a little to support william's post.

i sat in his newly re born seg 7-8 years ago.

we tested it in jalan klang lama

the torque it generated is like having a siput in it. was very suprise. really sticking your back against the chair. from that day on i wanted a levin but up until now don't have the chance to own one :(

Originally posted by porosaki+Nov 29 2004, 14:52 -->
QUOTE (porosaki @ Nov 29 2004, 14:52 )
Originally posted by GT20v@Nov 26 2004, 08:59
--QuoteBegin-wkautech
i dont know whether u believe this or not , the first i change my engine ( 7-8years ago ) , i when to test with eg6 ( full imported big V ) from 1st gear to 5th gear i tarik that eg6 all the way. My engine was SVT. After that, i check all the stuff of the engine and not a single parts is modified. So from that on, i noticed some of the SVT is fast and some not bcoz of luck ;)

From that time, i tot 20v is fast but after i blew my first engine n i change to another one, the story is different , the 2nd engine sucks :angry: just as slow as 16v ( 4a-f ).

From many research i did for years, i notice that 20v SVT is totally out of balance. This engine actually sell like hot cakes in japan so i think it slowly become lack of quality control and make the engine become worse and worse.

Anyway , if any of you guys want to refresh this engine, i recommend balance the together. :)

cant imagine silvertop with freedom ecu would be..can story abit aahhhh about it??
i like story and dream hehehehe sorry aaa sifu....

the torque it generated is like having a siput in it. was very suprise. really sticking your back against the chair. from that day on i wanted a levin but up until now don't have the chance to own one :( [/b][/quote]
poros: i thot last time u had an SEG with 4AG 20V inside?

Originally posted by BLaCkHoWLiNG+Nov 29 2004, 14:57 -->
QUOTE (BLaCkHoWLiNG @ Nov 29 2004, 14:57 )
Originally posted by porosaki@Nov 29 2004, 14:52
--QuoteBegin-wkautech

the torque it generated is like having a siput in it. was very suprise. really sticking your back against the chair. from that day on i wanted a levin but up until now don't have the chance to own one :(

poros: i thot last time u had an SEG with 4AG 20V inside? [/b][/quote]
who is the joker who told you that???

the only qualify person who knows me and my car well is only willian san.

yes i drove an seg (god knows how many years ago), anyway the se-g is all levin except the power plant(4A-FE) and the gearbox (AUTO) :D :D :D

plus it tapau a lot of 4A-GE in Batu 3 last time.

Originally posted by porosaki+Nov 29 2004, 15:06 -->
QUOTE (porosaki @ Nov 29 2004, 15:06 )
Originally posted by BLaCkHoWLiNG@Nov 29 2004, 14:57
--QuoteBegin-wkautech

yes i drove an seg (god knows how many years ago), anyway the se-g is all levin except the power plant(4A-FE) and the gearbox (AUTO) :D :D :D

plus it tapau a lot of 4A-GE in Batu 3 last time. [/b][/quote]
4AF inside? oh.. yeah.. most of the time i see u last time also is like
hi-bye -hi-bye kinda thingy... never popped hood for me to see also..
hehehe... maybe me and my 4AGTE not qualify also ;) ..

sorry to hear about your altezza... where did u park when it happened?

Originally posted by BLaCkHoWLiNG+Nov 29 2004, 15:11 -->
QUOTE (BLaCkHoWLiNG @ Nov 29 2004, 15:11 )
Originally posted by porosaki@Nov 29 2004, 15:06
Originally posted by BLaCkHoWLiNG@Nov 29 2004, 14:57
--QuoteBegin-wkautech

plus it tapau a lot of 4A-GE in Batu 3 last time.

4AF inside? oh.. yeah.. most of the time i see u last time also is like
hi-bye -hi-bye kinda thingy... never popped hood for me to see also..
hehehe... maybe me and my 4AGTE not qualify also ;) ..

sorry to hear about your altezza... where did u park when it happened? [/b][/quote]
oh ya kah! last time i so lan si wan arr. soli soli.
but nobody ask me to pop hood mah. :P
also feel shy loh, nobody ask and sendiri pop hood :unsure:

car parked right opposite of my house.
tis morning wake up, open auto. gate saw a very clear view of my dash board thru the window on the passenger seat door. then think back, did i put down the window yesterday.
then immediately know someone smash my window.