trumpet.. wanted

Haha...from the beginning i know there is some risk to do tht..but no matter how must try also ma..rite? N thankz god..the cover managed to fit in..extra 1mm also cant fix in..coz side of the flare is touching the side wall or the cover(1st trumpet). But surprisingly..after taruh back cover..can feel power better than without cover..pycological or wat?*blur*

can fit in?? good lar.hahahhahaha........

better power???hehehhee take that as a bonus lorrrr.......hehehhee

forgot to add......why trumpet make more power???

trumpet true name is VELOCITY STACKS.
hehehhe just guess what it do to ur engine lor.....

dodgy work kaw2 muhahahhaha........

anyway a good Stacks is expensive.OEr stacks is around 600+ woorrrr
hehehehhe

Sifu Zul, this one can fit into SVT engine and re-use stock plenum? What's the advantages compared to changing to Tom's CF Intake Plenum?

BTW, no news on the SE ak? :D

cant fit svt. diff adapter n length...
im not sure about Tom's CF plenum aa....and the SE sold already hehehehe

Hm... the Tom's CF plenum who have ak? Wanna ask around, RM400 sekeping like damn lot of $$$ to spend :p

hhehehe mod car where got cheap..and somemore CF plenum is quite rare lor......

Just dunno whether it's worth to get that, though, i know, CF is pretty cool :p

Awesome!!!!:p I prefer this.... can i get this stuff from local market?

yes.......KnN got sell.but hehe expensive and drop power also hehehehhe

i tot power is not everything !??!?!?!?!?? wahahahahahahhahahah

GT20v said:
yeah la........sifu yoga!!

don't merajuk la sifu pendekar track master zul ... just quoting what you like to say what !!! hahahahahahhaah

sham
speedworks got sell in the range of 100-150 EACH !!!! hahahahah

sifu master,
Wat should I call this? turtle filter? can I clean it after used? if can then i guess the price still reasonable...

the original intake already have downwards facing trumpets right? what if i open the box and face the trumpets upwards?

is there real HP gained after "trumpet" installation?

old race school book did layout the real need for "air box" as a "resoviour of energy" to boost the performance.

Do we still need the trumpet?