TT on 25th May 2007

BennyLim

Dear Skyliners,

Some of our members did not joining us last week, why not we go genting from Ulu Yam ?

Please advise !

Regards,
Benny

SKYLINE ROCKS MAN !

ok what..... we can test our torch light again la...hahaha..........

TT on friday, can no problem. Or we take it easier like going to genting? Will be nice for a change to have our TT somewhere much cooling keke =)

Vspec: well you can test your new small brigh light at night..hehe

oh ya ho.... Vspec got new wheels lerr.... must come and show us la..... ok ok ?

Vpec got bling bling rims oledi....nice. Wish could join you guys if my car is out of the workshop by then. C how ya...Cheers!

aiya.. have to miss this TT in highland this time round. m off back to greece tomorrow night for a week. i just spotted a black GTR with a low GT wing but with a bling bling rim driving into my office compound a few mins ago, number plate is 34. cant see the alphabets.

make sure that fella is not WPR34 hahahah

benny - using torch light to see? you walking there or what ahahahah sound suspicous hahahah

Benny is always looking for something between 2 legs imho... ;)

Any place to meet up first? don't really want sunway nor aman suria this time. How about hartamas projet petrol station, the one with the burger king?

hahaha....yeah... go to waterfall at night and test torch light maybe.... can meet some friends there..hahaha....

hieya guys,

after discussing with benny, I think we meet up at the usual sunway food court at 9pm?? Let's have a small TT chit chat then later we can decide on where to go later on. So see you guys there =)

CSx8213x: will pm you my number, =)

Driftmeister, what u doing to your car lah Tan Sri? I heard a lot of rumours.. some say will be a GTR killer... :)
Friday TT i'll be there, but no skyline.. :(

flight got postpone to sunday, will try to be there tonight :) but maybe without skyline also.

come alone or can bring GF along? have to be clear also lah, if not later kena cubit telinga. russwestwood: i think better bring along a bag of clothes for the future TTs lah, never know what Skagee n Cheka has in mind most of the time. Might not know next time, only swimming trunks allowed.